Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 1,454 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 1,454 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
80% 1454
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
6.3

Staff during the night while I was staying there didn't seem to care if they gave a drunk man the wrong room key, got woken up to a tall man in my room. He lift when he realised it wasn't his room but all they had to do was ask his name or the booking name and they could see his room number, instead they asked him and guessed. If I wasn't in the room, our stuff could have been taken

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
9.1

Thanks for the legends here that made my stay unforgettable. Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend staying here and joining in on all the daily activities organised by the team.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mai 2016
10.0

Second time I've stayed here. Only had a brief visit this time but it's still my favourite place to stay in Byron 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Natally89
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with perfect location and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.6

+ very good party atmosphere with having the tables outside, easy to meet lots of people + kitchen was relatively well equipped + had free lockers for valuables in the rooms + good location near the beach and bars with Aldi right behind it as well - bathrooms and rooms were sometimes a bit dirty, nothing unusable though - some of the staff on the front desk were not good at their jobs and several people I knew had issues with them

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
8.6

Had a fantastic time during my stay, everyone was so lovely, got to meet many great people staying in the backpackers, fantastic location, friendly staff and pretty good room and facilities

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Jk85
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 avr 2016
6.0

Just stay one night, but was enough to see how they manage clening, not at all. Everything looks dirty. And was enough power plugs in my room too.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
4.3

Het was er niet schoon. Overal in het hostel stonk het, alleen niet in de keuken omdat daar een deuropening is zodat er frisse lucht naar binnen kan komen.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.