Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 1,466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 1,466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
81% 1466
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 sep 2016
8.6

The woman at the adventure - activities - booking - whatever desk was extremely rude. Check-in and cleaning staff were great. You have to bring your own padlocks for lockers. Atmosphere was a bit quiet, but was a super quiet time of year.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.7

Nomads was in such a good location and there was events most nights. When we stayed the hostel wasn't very busy as it wasn't peak time, but still met loads of people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • brengar91
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.1

Great vibe and clean rooms. Happy to recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
5.1

The building was being renovated while I stayed here. There was dust and building mAterals all covering the corridor towards the showers. The tourism sale rep for the hostel ripped me of on a sky dive I planned. I found it cheaper later on and she made me feel uncomfortable and pressurised me to order the dive with her. She was unprofessional and not a nice person to be working in the that job role. I would not recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
18 jui 2016
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Appreciated the lockers in the bedrooms which seem to be missing from alot of hostels now. Just the 1 hour of free WiFi a day is a little tight... Especially as it's by no means the cheapest hostel in Byron.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
14 jui 2016
6.9

Lack of it's own bar and a greater ratio of staff to guests meant it was quite hard initially to socialise. Quite expensive as well, considering you also don't get free wifi or any food. Also frequently had outside guests wandering around rooms and kitchen later at night. But a good hostel overall, if maybe only for a couple of days

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.9

Communal areas very modern. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Rooms were spacious with hotel look. However lockers were broken, tap broken. Only two charging points. No reading lights. Beds very squeaky and uncomfortable. Parking 100yards away is $15/24hrs. Lots of events going on for gap year travellers. Bit over priced.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jui 2016
6.3

Communal areas were very clean but rooms weren't as during my 3 night stay a mass or rubbish accumulated in the room. Corridors were loud due to resurfacing which is no fault of your own but was annoying as I paid a fair bit for this hostel but there were many downsides - the dorm room was faulty too and difficult to open.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.