Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 1,459 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 1,459 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.4
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
79% 1459
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
18 jui 2016
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Appreciated the lockers in the bedrooms which seem to be missing from alot of hostels now. Just the 1 hour of free WiFi a day is a little tight... Especially as it's by no means the cheapest hostel in Byron.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
14 jui 2016
6.9

Lack of it's own bar and a greater ratio of staff to guests meant it was quite hard initially to socialise. Quite expensive as well, considering you also don't get free wifi or any food. Also frequently had outside guests wandering around rooms and kitchen later at night. But a good hostel overall, if maybe only for a couple of days

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.9

Communal areas very modern. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Rooms were spacious with hotel look. However lockers were broken, tap broken. Only two charging points. No reading lights. Beds very squeaky and uncomfortable. Parking 100yards away is $15/24hrs. Lots of events going on for gap year travellers. Bit over priced.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jui 2016
6.3

Communal areas were very clean but rooms weren't as during my 3 night stay a mass or rubbish accumulated in the room. Corridors were loud due to resurfacing which is no fault of your own but was annoying as I paid a fair bit for this hostel but there were many downsides - the dorm room was faulty too and difficult to open.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
6.3

Staff during the night while I was staying there didn't seem to care if they gave a drunk man the wrong room key, got woken up to a tall man in my room. He lift when he realised it wasn't his room but all they had to do was ask his name or the booking name and they could see his room number, instead they asked him and guessed. If I wasn't in the room, our stuff could have been taken

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
9.1

Thanks for the legends here that made my stay unforgettable. Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend staying here and joining in on all the daily activities organised by the team.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mai 2016
10.0

Second time I've stayed here. Only had a brief visit this time but it's still my favourite place to stay in Byron 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Natally89
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with perfect location and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.