Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 2180 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 2180 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with a rooftop. A bit crowded and not very fast wifi

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there,thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. The free WIFI in our travel shop is a little slow but the internet inside the hostel is a lot faster! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Shellaeve
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2017
8.3

Bien situé dans la ville, à 10 min à pieds de l'arrêt de bus Intercity et Stray, très facile de s'y rendre à partir de l'aéroport en prenant la navette et plusieurs attractions à proximité (restaurants, cafés, brasseries...) très bien situé ! Très sécuritaire avec l'accès à carte magnétiques. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'il y a beaucoup de backpackers, environs 300 personnes qu'on m'a dit. Alors, la propreté des salles de bains n'est pas toujours au top et les gens socialisent moins.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mar 2017
6.9

Central position but it's the only main advantage I see. I arrived in NZ only a few days ago so I don't know yet how are the other hostels. But I found that one expensive and not so nice compared to verhandhas backpacker's where I was before (much more cute for the same price). Nomads is like a big backpackers factory. My room here was little and basic equipment where missing (like the ladder to go to the upper bed or a little platform to put things near the bed).

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey There, I am sorry you feel we weren't up to standards of other hostels, Verandahs is lovely but it is not in The CBD, which is why the rate is a few dollars more, same for all hostels in this area, so I am sorry if this dampened your experience. We are a big hostel, but we take the time to acknowledge and welcome all guests as we want everyone to have a great experience, so I apologise that this was not what happened during your stay. But I can appreciate and take on board your comments as it goes a long way, so thank you for that. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
23 fév 2017
7.4

It is a good hostel, but wifi is not available for free, so for the price it is expensive ( other hostels are cheaper and have wifi). The beds are ok, a little noisy, the good thing is all the events they offer, for cheap price and its easier to meet people.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey There, We actually do provide free wifi daily from 8am - 7pm in our basement travel shop so I apologise that you did not get the opportunity to make use of this. We are glad that overall though you enjoyed your stay, that's all we wish for. We hope you continue to enjoy your travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 fév 2017
10.0

Well done guys everything is done proprely :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey There, Thank you so much for such positive feedback it really is appreciated and we are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
18 jan 2017
9.4

I had a really good time at the hostel, made friends and played cards with them. The staff is amazing and welcoming. The shower are small and there is not a lot of racks to put your stuff on, although there are so many showers i never had to wait for one. Wifi is downstairs, only from 8am to 7pm but if you want it in the room you can buy it. Thanks for the nice stay :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey There, We are so glad that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us, the team will be really glad to hear your lovely comments about them. Thank you so much! We hope you come back and stay with us again in future. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
3.1

Awful hostel ! Dirty, just in front of a night club so you can hear the music which is very very loud until 6am on friday and saturday and around 4/5am the rest of the week so you can be sure you will not sleep before these hours ! I don't advise this hostel at all just run away !

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, I am sorry that you had an unenjoyable stay with us. I am afraid that being located at the heart of the CBD we are surrounded by the vibrant night life which is a little beyond our control. I do hope that you made your issues known to our night team as they would have happily assisted you to make your stay more comfortable and either moved you to another room or supplied you with some complimentary earplugs. But thank you for letting us know and we will obviously look in to your issues further to see what we can do to combat this. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
5 jan 2017
5.7

Disgusting shower (mold and fungus) toilets & kitchen not clean. The kitchen is way too small for all the guest, no space in the fridge nether . The common area is also unclean .

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey There, We are aware that whilst our bathroom facilities are not the newest they are most definitely cleaned regularly and thoroughly. All of our common areas are cleaned at least 3 times a day and also spot checked so I am sorry if at any point it appeared unclean. I do hope that you aired your concerns to our reception team as we would have happily sent our housekeeping team to the areas in question to inspect and clean if required. But thank you again for leaving your comments it really is appreciated. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
6.0

It was absolutely a big mess in the room. People inside were unrespectful, not the fault of the hostel but just not possible to sleep well. Bathrooms was ok. Kitchen is a mess as well because people don't clean everytime. The rooftop is nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, That's not great, people can be very selfish so sorry you had to suffer. I hope you advised the guys at reception as they could have either accommodated you in another room or asked the other guests to tidy up. The kitchen can become messy quickly due to other people not tidying up after themselves but we do have cleaners inspect this thoroughly throughout the day and night and we try our best to stay on top of this, so I apologise if it was not the tidiest when you visited. However I am glad that you enjoyed our rooftop deck, we are very proud of it :) Thanks again for your comments and we hope you enjoy your continued travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.