Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nómada Eco Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
17 mar 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay at Nomad. The deluxe dorm, while expensive, was worthwhile. Lots of room for my bag and the locker provided a nice night shelf. The shared bathrooms for our room of 5 were always available and very clean. The location is excellent with the hills, clubs/bars, bus station and center in walking distance. I appreciated the environmental focus of the hostel as well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2017
10.0

En el Nómada Eco Hostel pasé cuatro días fenomenales junto a gente linda que me hizo sentir en casa. Eso se agradece. Tanto Nico y Capu como Nati, Lea, Cami y Marco tuvieron siempre la mejor predisposición, evacuaron dudas y trataron de ayudar en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance. El Hostel es muy lindo, bien decorado y bien ubicado. Reciclan papeles, diferentes plásticos y hacen compost de lo orgánico. El desayuno es excelente y muy limpio el lugar. ¡Ahí estaré la próxima que ande por Valpo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
28 fév 2017
10.0

I stayed 2 days and really had a great time! The hostel is in a great location (in the flat part, what you will really appreciate with your luggage), there is a really nice terasse, yummy breakfast, activities and a good atmosphere overall! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comment! It was eternal while it lasted! Come beck whenever you want!

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
26 fév 2017
9.7

Fab hostel! Each bed has its own shelf, electricity outlet and reading lamp. Location is great, just a 5 min walk from Concepción. I've been to Valparaiso a few times, and the hostels in Concepción tend to be dirty, over crowded and lacking any social area. This hostel has a great terrace out the front, and during one of my stays here we had a Brazilian party, where everyone was on their feet dancing and having a great night. Staff are excellent, especially Marco & Nico - thanks guys :) x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Fab hostel because we have fab guests! Thanks a lot for your comment. Nico and I (btw this is Marco writing) are very glad that you remembered us. Good luck in Bolivia and next time we take a beer at our beautiful terrace, it is going to be half in English and half in Spanish! Really nice to meet you.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
20 fév 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff who gave us great tips awesome breakfast and decent sized rooms. Plus you get your own little night stand with light. Only downside is location - a little bit of walk from the bars and restaurants but its flat and close to viña del mar

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comment! Next time you come to Valparaíso I will personally take you to a tour around the really nice restaurants in our hood! I am just going now to the Hare Krishna temple four blocks from here to take a delicious vegan meal! Good luck on the road!

  • laugalvani
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2017
10.0

Se você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Valparaíso, para fazer amigos e ouvir histórias, esse Hostel é perfeito! Com uma localização sensacional, da para fazer tudo a pé. Ambientes todos muito limpos e cheirosos, roupa de cama em excelente estado. Funcionários extremamente atenciosos, falam diversas línguas. Hostel super fácil de localizar , difícil mesmo é sair daqui e voltar pra vida normal. Se eu voltaria? Já estou com a próxima reserva feita.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Que beleza de comentário! Difícil é nos deixar e a vida fica muito melhor do que é ao ler essas palavras! Um grande abraço e volte quando quiser! Um abraçaso

  • Rpmc1730
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 fév 2017
10.0

Initially beckoned by the eco-friendly mindset, stayed for the Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Always working hard to make keep guests happy, and the hostel clean. Chill laid back environment that still allowed for socializing. Great breakfast, and a nice location as well. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We definitely recommend you as a guest! Thank you very much for the kind word. Its really a pleasure to work meeting people like you. Simply put: We love we do. It makes the difference. Cheers!

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
7 fév 2017
8.6

What I liked the most about this eco-hostel is that the staff truly cares about the structure's environmental impact. Water is heated by solar energy, garbage is carefully sorted and they even make compost out of organic waste. Plus, it is cozy and nicely decorated. Good breakfast and friendly staff. I stayed for one night only, but I wouldn't have minded to stay longer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your rating! Please feel free to come back whenever you want. I am sure you will find a further developed sustainability policy when you visit us again! We are now adopting eco-friendly cleaning products, also organic tea and marmalade to the breakfast! Cheers!

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 jan 2017
9.7

La pasamos genial. El mejor hostel al que fuimos. Super cómodas las camas y grandes los baños

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 jan 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here. Really friendly hostel with great staff and facilities

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.