Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nómada Eco Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mai 2017
9.1

The staff were so helpful! Our room was a bit cold that night, and the blankets on the bed were fairly thin. If you're cold-natured you might want to ask about extra blankets.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2017
7.4

They didn't have hot water in the shower.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review and again sorry for the inconvenience!! We had some technical problems with our solar panels lately, which is being solved at the moment. Even eco-friendly technology has its fails sometimes, and we are working hard to avoid similar inconveniences for our future guests! Wishing you all the best!!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 mai 2017
8.9

Nice decor and great terrace! Beds were very comfortable and the lockers we're big enough for large backpacks plus extra. Really friendly staff too. I definitely recommend Nomada.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Wow, thanks for such a nice review :) We definitely enjoy what we do and even more when hosting great guests like you. Come back soon to spend some time with us on our little terrace with its recycled-wooden furniture, discover more hidden treasures of Valparaíso and have a good rest in a cosy atmosphere! Meanwhile have a great trip and take care :)

  • timurjin1108
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 avr 2017
6.6

Too many staff and their friends. There were 6 members of staff for a hostel with 30 something beds. All the staff lived on site so we're always around and had friends over every night. It was nice to meet them all and they were friendly but i found it strangem. If you like the sound of this then cool. Not really anywhere to sit comfortably and the eco part of the name basically means they recycle and have cold showers. Dorms were nice quality and locations is good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • krystal1028
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
19 avr 2017
8.3

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff was pretty friendly but tended to hang out with each other rather than try to engage with visitors. They also don't give you keys, so you have to buzz the door bell every time you want to come in. It was never really an issue since there were also people around, but it's an inconvenience and can lead to random people entering. The showers only stay hot for a very short time. It's great for a cheap place to stay close to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us, even if a bit sad to hear that you had that feeling about staff attention. We always try to be as "buena onda" as possible and don't use to make a difference when it comes to spending a great time together, but we value your comments as they help us to grow and be better each time. We also don't give keys as we have a 24h/24 receptionist to ensure guests' security. We hope to see you again on another occasion and provide you an even better stay!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 avr 2017
8.3

Great staff--super friendly and helpful. The location is a little far, but definitely not a bad walk to the cerros (maybe about 15 minutes). I do have to say the down side of having water heated by the sun is that there is a lack of hot water sometimes--took a couple freezing showers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 avr 2017
8.3

I stayed 2 nights in the 5 bed room! Location relatively close to the bus station and to the bars area, just a few blocks walk on the flat side. The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is very good, I loved the "frutilla" juice (strawberry), and overall there is a good atmosphere and proper attention. Downside: on one occasion there was no hot water in the bathroom, keep in mind they promote to make rational use of the resources. Otherwise, I had a good time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Thank you so much for your comment and for staying with us! We are very sorry that you had to shower without hot water on that day, we are indeed using solar panels to provide hot water in our eco hostel and unfortunately had a technical problem at this moment. Next time you will visit us, we will have hot water with renewable energies :)

  • Anonyme
  • République Dominicaine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
10.0

LA mejor experiencia en hostel EVER !!!! se pararon !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Te pasaste La raja! corazones rosados en tu vida! Vuelva pa que bailemos Exaltasamba en la terraza

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 avr 2017
6.9

The hostel was ok. Not impressive. The bathroom situation is a little annoying. I stayed in the mix dorm. The beds were rather flimsy. No hot water. Culture and vibe was not captivating. They do really emphasize being eco friendly which is cool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thanks for your comment. Its is the most effective way we have to keep improving the service we offer to our guests. On may we are renewing our art exhbition. We will have pictures of Valparaíso from a novice angle by a local photographer. Also we will keep hosting live music events from local bands. Our water is heated by solar pannels, which are presenting technical difficulties in the past three weeks. We are deeply sorry about and as a concrete action we are changing the company that provide this eco service. Regarding the beds at 10 beds-dorm we have never had a comment of this kind about it, but we willcertainly take a look into it. Thanks for coming and good luck on the road

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2017
6.3

Great idea for a hostel I love how they are taking charge and recycling but there wa no hot water and it's not in the best location in the city

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for your comment! We had occasional problems with our solar panels system. Really sorry about that! We know that a hot shower is important on the road! We worked hard to solve it and next time you came to Valpo you will have your deserved hot bath! Regarding location, I am sorry to completely disagree. We are near to every public transportation facility and a walking distance from cafes, bars and tourism areas. Come visit us again so we can guide you through the hidden treasures of downtown Valpo!!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.