Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Niko's II Adventure

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 341 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 341 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
5.7

The treatment received from staff was terrible. While the young man present during the day was helpful, he checked us into the wrong room. We didn't notice until we saw a higher charge, and all we wanted to do was clarify. We weren't upset but simply wanted clarification, yet she was extremely rude and yelled at us for no reason saying it was our fault. Her behavior was completely uncalled for and unprofessional. We are fluent in Spanish, so language wasn't an issue, it's just her behavior.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2017
10.0

Awesome. Super helpful staff. Helped us book a tour super last minute- the night before. They speak english! The breakfast is great and they'll serve it early so you can make the bus to Torres Del Paine (Also if you book your ticket to Torres through Niko's, they provide a shuttle to the bus station for free- amazing). We were so happy with our stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
4 avr 2017
8.9

Great location, amazing breakfast and good for organising day trips at reasonable prices!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
28 mar 2017
6.6

We had a twin room shared bathroom. It was very small and very dated but okay for a couple of nights. Hostel is in a good location in the town and the staff were pretty helpful. Kitchen is fairly well equipped and there's a lounge area, it's in reception though which is a bit strange but okay. We enjoyed our stay overall but just felt it's really overpriced for what you get but it seems most places in Chile/Patagonia are.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
22 mar 2017
8.0

The guy at the reception had a bad day when checking us in but alltogether a nice hostel with a good breakfast. Good located close to the amazing waterfront.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
17 mar 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay here in a private double room. Room was very clean and fresh towels every day. Showers are just perfect. Breakfast is also great; eggs, cereal , fresh juice. It's all there. With a few adaptions this could turn into a great hostel, because there are a few remarks. The walls are presumably made of cardboard. We had quiet neighbors, so no problems. But this could get extremely annoying. Furthermore the hostel feel is a bit missing. The common area could use more ambiance.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2017
10.0

Reception was most helpful with tours etc. Great breakfast. Nice location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2017
9.4

Nikos II Adventure was a perfect place to stay before and after our trip to Torres del Paine! They offer a shuttle service to the bus station during the day (we had to take a taxi when we arrived at night, but it was cheap) and had luggage storage. The staff was friendly and even got breakfast ready early our last day since our bus was leaving before normal breakfast hours. Good location close to restaurants and the water. Rooms were clean and had warm blankets and nice towels!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, tolle Lage und sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter die alle englisch sprechen. Einziges Manko, etwas hellhörig, wie bisher überall in Chile.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.