Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)

  • 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko, Japon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 121 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 5.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 121 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 5.8
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station) Located at 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
Japan
Nikko 321-1406 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref.
72% 121
36.7468280 139.6193218
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
26 sep 2016
8.0

OK hostel but not great. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and simple. Good location close to the station and for buses towards to the lake. But no communal area and reception (with cafe) closes at 6, so not good for meeting other people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 aoû 2016
3.4

I had a horrible experience with Nikko Park Lodge. I was told I could check in at 3:00pm. I arrived at 4:00 to find no staff or anyone. When I was looking for my room, I found another traveler in the common area who told me they were still cleaning because there had been some "insects" in the hostel. After some more conversation, it became clear that there was a bed bug infestation that the staff didn't inform me about. It was not a safe place to stay so I demanded a full refund and left.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 aoû 2016
8.3

It was easy to find and a nice welcome. The bed mattress was a little bit thin but I could sleep very well. The common room is small with places to sit for 5-6 persons, in most times sufficient.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 aoû 2016
5.7

Makkelijk te vinden, maar vreemd personeel en geen keuken bij de gemixte kamers. Snel koud water als er meerdere mensen douchen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
20 jun 2016
4.3

I guess the hostel has multiple buildings because based on the other reviews, our stay wasn't as good as they say. The hostel is way too small and way too crowded. There are at least 16 beds and the common room has 2 armchair for 3 persons each. There's one toilet, one shower and one sink. No kitchen, just a bunch of plates and spoons in a corner. Lockers are downstairs and way too small. And the main offender: no outlet plug on the beds. Would not stay again. Owner was nice.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.9

Great location. Typical hostel experience. No downsides except we couldn't find a staff member to check in for about 15min as we and others arrived. Once we found the staff member, they were very helpful. No biggy really.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para estar nada bueno o malo

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
4.6

Things seemed quite unorganized. There was n i kitchen and no real zink to wash up the dishes. The place weren't very clean and at the entrance it was a bad smell.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.