Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nice Way Cascais

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 227 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 227 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

The staff.... where to start. The most wonderful human beings I have ever met. The surf instructors were excellent, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Location was incredible, the hostel was beautiful and clean, the atmosphere was chill, food was delicious... it was one of the best two days of my life. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. It had the most welcoming and "family" vibe to it. It attracted the most amazing travellers and would be the perfect place to travel to alone as it was so easy to make friends. Cascais is gorgeous but having locals working there that knew the ins and out made it that much better. I will be coming back that's for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 mai 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with nice staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 mai 2017
10.0

Nice staff, clean and organised place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome and friendly people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 mai 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostel! The staff was helpful and really nice! They wanted for everyone to be included and talked with all of us! The surf coach help with the atmosphere as well! For a small group or solo traveler, its really easy to meet people! Its a nice and relaxe vibe as well. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alexander_ach603
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 avr 2017
10.0

great location and great staff. I can totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 avr 2017
8.6

We were double-charged a new local tax because the guy who checked us in was not really happy to be doing it, he stated it wasn't actually his job and he didn't record things properly, it seems. The 3rd floor on steep irregular stairs was a bit worrisome but we managed with suitcases. The places super quiet for a Friday night but people were up early to surf. No curtain on the bathroom that looked on to the street. Great relaxed vibe but they looked at us funny as non-surfers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important for us in order to improve our service. We apologize if the person who checked you in wasn't sure about how the system works. We change our reception system around a month ago and the city tax was a new service which we didn't had at the time on system. We hope we could receive you again in our humble surf house. Kind regards, Nice Way Team

  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mar 2017
10.0

Great place, with great atmosphere!!! We feel like we belong there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very central location. I really recommend, i loved this place and will come back soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 mar 2017
10.0

The team is great. The hostel is located 2minutes from the city center. I will come back guys ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.