Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 sep 2017
9.4

Great hotel but I think our group slightly annoyed the staff because we had to wake them to let us in at night if we went out. Other than that it was really clean with great breakfast and a great location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2017
9.4

구시가 인근에 위치해 걸어서 구시가 접근가능. 직원들 적극적으로 친절하고 방도 깨끗함. 도로 뷰 방에 머물렀는데 에어컨이 좀 약해서 낮시간에는 방이 더워요. 소음이 있긴한데 밤에는 조용한 편임

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
1 sep 2017
9.4

Was our home for five nights in Hoi An. Great hotel, kind and helpful staff, good breakfast and the location is very convenient. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2017
9.7

Staff was very supportive!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2017
10.0

Overall loved it! The staff were very very nice and well accommodating. I would ask for a garden room however as the street view rooms might get a little bit noisy. However once traffic dies down in the evening you don't even hear anything. So when they offered us to switch to a garden view room (we didn't even have to ask) we said no! It was actually really cool to sit out on the balcony in the AM and watch everyone get ready for their day. This hotel is in an EXCELLENT location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 mai 2017
8.3

The hotel is near the old town and has lots of restaurants and tailors around. The staff go above and beyond in making you comfortable. We did not see a single other traveller during our stay, so this is not a social hotel. The private rooms were large and well kept. However, our hot water was not working the first night so we were switched to a different room. The next day there was a strong gas smell so we were switched again. On our last night, the hot water in that room stopped working.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 avr 2017
10.0

The staff made this place so lovely - Hoi An wasn't our favourite place but the staff were so lovely, they made our 2 day stop totally worth it. Hoi An as a town is a manic tourist trap, so it was nice to be staying a little outside the mayhem. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to Hoi An.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cfppalmer4016
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 avr 2017
6.9

Great room in perfect location. Staff couldn't be better. Had a few problems with electricity working in the room though, and aircon isn't that good. Room door didn't lock properly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.1

Really lovely and helpful staff, clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!! Easy to rent bikes across the road and really well located, beach and the town are very easily accessible. Very easy to organize transport to/from the airport with them as well. Laundry was very good too, smelled wonderful and they charge by the kg. Overall would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 avr 2017
10.0

Great place! The staff were very warm and helpful. All of their recommendations for local dining experiences were spot on and authentic. The location is perfect and facilities were great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×