Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 799 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 799 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.7
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 799
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.7

The staff here was so amazing! They knew all of us by name and always made sure we knew the best place for clothing, food and nightlife. We stayed in a three bed private room with a lovely balcony and bathroom. The other rooms were full so we got a free upgrade. The free breakfast is great... You select three items off the menu. I ordered an omelet with bread, mixed fruit, and a smoothie..The sheets were changed, towels and water replaced, and room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.4

Everything was great however we weren't allowed to pay with credit card.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chantellezei6931
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 avr 2016
7.1

Great location. The rooms however were really small and we couldn't open the bar fridge because the bed was too close. We left after a night because we wanted more space. We found a place for a little extra but with a pool and a much larger roon The breakfast and staff were good !

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with a great location very near the Old Town of Hoi An. The ladies at the reception were very accommodating and booked a cooking tour for us, as well as gave us recommendations for a great tailor and several restaurants. The morning breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2016
10.0

What a nice spot..beautiful rooms. Mine had a comfy king size bed, deep soaker tub and a nice little balcony looking in the garden. It was great! And really great breakfast...big menu, order whatever you want. Great value!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.7

Staff are great! Excellent value for money and the breakfast is superb. Thoroughly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kasiamarciniak776308
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 mar 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! The girls from the reception are super friendly and very helpful. They managed to change our flights, organised all transfers, gave us recommendations where to go etc. We had a very good time at this hotel. Also location is very good, around 5 min walk to the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 mar 2016
9.4

Perfect hotel if you want a break from the hostels. Amazing breakfast, great location and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 mar 2016
9.7

Huge rooms, friendly staff, balcony with a view, good breakfast

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 mar 2016
10.0

The best place we've stayed in SA Asia. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Amazing staff. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.