Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 880 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 880 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
94% 880
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
16 jan 2017
9.1

We had a superior room that had a couch and longboard size bed and balcony. So clean and wonderful and spacious! My bf got sick and the staff took great care of us, bringing us ginger tea and pineapple smoothies that they never charged us for. They also had a wealth of recommendations and arranged everything from motorbike rentals to airport transportation to danang. We owe a lot to their conscientious generosity.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 jan 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! The room was great and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Lovely included breakfast and great location near food and sightseeing but away from the noise. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
1 jan 2017
9.7

Very beautiful hotel. The service is amazing and we cannot wait to return. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
31 déc 2016
8.6

Welcoming and friendly staff, good internet, hotel is very well located - about 5-10mins to the old town and really near to Kimmy tailor's - a great place if you're looking at getting anything tailor-made (between our group we got 2 suits and a shirt made in 2days and they are all excellent). Breakfast is good - your usuals of bread, egg, pancakes along with fruit & smoothies. Internet worked well. No real common area, more of a hotel than hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
9.7

i spent 4 nights at Nhi Thrung Hotel during a 2 week trip in Vietnam.The rooms are clean, staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.They can help you with all information you need or book some activities for you.They arranged for a pickup service from the airport as well.i booked a cooking class and asked for recommendation regarding tailors in town. I would definitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 déc 2016
8.9

Good hotel. But the beds in their standard double bed rooms aren't very comfortable. The rooms are also a bit cramped but overall they are fine. The staff is helpful and they advise you well on Hoi-An. The breakfast is scrumptious and the coffee is also pretty nice. We just wished that the bed was a bit comfortable. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 déc 2016
10.0

Great location, spotlessly clean, fantastic value for money, beds comfy, breakfast delicious. The front desk employees, especially Thao, went above and beyond to help out, give advice & recommendations, and make everyone feel welcome. Wow--great customer service!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 déc 2016
8.9

Staff welcoming and so friendly. Very helpful. Breakfast was amazing. Such a big list to choose from. Had an issue with no hot water for the first day. They sorted it out with no issues. Only issue is very nosisy with the road durning the night in the front rooms. Rooms massive and so clean. Attention to detail and service 10/10.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 déc 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay here! The location is absolutely amazing for exploring Hoi An's ancient centre - everything is in very easy walking distance. The staff were very helpful with their recommendations too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
15 déc 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for one night because of the flood. However, I'm grateful to the staff of this hotel for their kind and prompt assistance. I fell off the stairs (accident happened outside the hotel), the staff was extremely helpful and considerate. They helped me with my luggage and walked me to the taxi to make sure that I'm alright. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.