Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Newton Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 fév 2017
5.7

Keuken was erg vies, badkamer ook niet erg schoon. Matrassen slecht.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 fév 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 fév 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 jan 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jan 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 déc 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
21 déc 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 déc 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 65 Avis
2 déc 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.