Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 83 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 83 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
96% 83
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at New Teddys Place. The entire staff treats you like family and is so friendly and welcoming. The location is so close to the beach and they have a bar and restaurant on site that serves great food and drinks. They help you with planning any activities and booking reliable taxis. It's about an hour out from stone town but the beaches of Paje are gorgeous. I absolutely recommend solo and group travelers alike

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at New Teddy's Place! I was a solo traveler, but was able to meet many great people here. The staff are fun and friendly, and even though I only got a chance to stay 2 nights, I felt connected to this little team! The sand floors in the rooms are great, and after being barefoot for a couple of days, I was not ready to wear shoes again. The food and drinks here are good, there is a fun kite-surfing spot next door, and different beach parties throughout the week!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing place, great to meet people, very friendly staff. feels like you're in paradise, beautiful location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 mai 2016
9.7

I loved the hostel and have already started recommending it! Great energy, super nice people, good food, excellent price, wonderful location! My one and only comment is that you have to be ready to have music playing pretty much 24/7 and into the night...it's definitely a friendly party vibe, not a quiet retreat vibe...but then again if you're not into the music you can always walk off to the beach where it's quieter. I really enjoyed my time very much and am looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
9.1

Wir haben drei Nächte im New Teddys verbracht und waren begeistert. Unser Bungalow war sehr schön und trotz Sandboden sehr sauber. Gleiches gilt für das gemeinschaftliche Waschhaus. Geräumige Duschen und alles blitzblank. Das Personal vom New Teddys war außerordentlich freundlich und humorvoll. Man hat sich eher so gefühlt, als wäre man bei Freunden zu Gast. Frühstück war exzellent. Die Lage (2. Reihe) ist zu verkraften, nur 3 Minuten zum Strand. Viele Hängebetten und Hängematten. We loved it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Can't wait to go back someday

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
10.0

Paul and all the crew here have the vibe spot on! Even in the quiet low season. I came to New Teddys for 2 days and stayed for 12. The food is amazing, the setup is awesome and the beautiful beach is right there. It's feels like you're staying with a bunch of friends, and I made some of the best ones here. Paje is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to be back in paradise

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lucasnoura
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
11 avr 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, foot on sand the whole day, good value for money for food, totally recomendable!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Kenya, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
8.9

I enjoyyed my stay .:)... friendly staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.