Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 138 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 138 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mar 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a beautiful weekend at New Teddy's. The rooms were very cool, with sand for the floor - just like you never left the beach! They do great cocktails and the staff are lovely, fun and helpful. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mar 2017
9.1

A great place to stay on Zanzibar. The staff is amazing, especially Mohammed. I traveled here by my self, I have felt safe the whole time I've been here. The food is really amazing. It is very social and it is easy to get to know people. It takes about 30 seconds to the beach, and it is beautiful. I will definitely stay here the next time I come. Love it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mar 2017
10.0

Aus zwei gebuchten Nächten wurden neun im New Teddy's Place. Die Atmosphäre lädt zur absoluten Entschleinigung und Erholung ein. Das Essen ist sehr lecker und die morgendliche tiefen entspannte Stimmung, begleitet von schöner Musik beim Frühstück, wurde abends durch die lustigen, gut gelaunten und höflichen Bartender zu 180 Grad gedreht. Besonders die Managerin die mit allen Mitteln den schönsten Aufenthalt ihrer Gäste gestaltet, ist eine Besonderheit und das Herz vom New Teddy's Place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2017
9.1

The staff is so nice and new teddys has a really cool vibe. Thank you for our stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 fév 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay!!! The staff at New Teddy's Place are what made our time there so enjoyable. Security at the hostel was brilliant, and they even walked us to the village and back to exchange money. The rooms cannot be faulted and the food was absolutely fantastic - in fact I am a little mad about the weight I probably gained from eating all of Benson's incredible curries. Big thanks to Leonie, Mr Nice, Raphael and Benson for being such great hosts.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks Emily! Thanks for coming and staying and especially for this great review! It was lovely having you here. Please come again! I read your review to Benson and he was sooooo happy! Best to you Dada.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2017
9.7

Totally save place....night guards who are actually not necessary....super friendly stuff....delicious food....absolutely stunning hats...great place to stay and when you do so...think about doing kite surfing over there in paje....had a amazing and relaxed stay in new teddys place on my last days in tanzania /zanzibar.....

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Felix! Vielen vielen Dank fuer Dein tolles Feedback! Und vielen Dank dass Du hier warst. Bitte Wiederkommen! Beste Gruesse von der ganzen Crew. Leonie

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 fév 2017
9.4

I have backpacked around for a while and have seen many different places. Teddy's New place is a good one for sinlge travellers or groups. The manager is European, the stuff is very helpful, food is good, hammocks, the beach is 50m away, free wifi, security at night. Very easy-going vibes in the evenings. Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Vladimir. Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback. Asante. And also thank you for resting your tired bones in our hammocks after doing KILI! Hope to welcome you again one day. Best from us all.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2017
9.1

My buddy and I spent 15 nights here in Jan/Feb and found New Teddy's Place to be a true gem in Paje. Since the main goal of our trip was to Kiteboard at Paje beach we appreciated the location being right near the beach. This allowed us to check the wind conditions and easily transport our gear to and from the beach. We found Teddy's offered everything we could want off of the beach as well, including delicious food/drinks, extremely friendly staff and a clean and comfortable place to relax. J&L

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

ROCKSTARS! Jason and Lorenzo. You are very much on top of our Top-5-Rockstar-Guest-Ranking! Thank you sooo much guys. Thanks for coming and kiting and enjoying Zanzibar. But even more - thanks for enjoying every single life here in our little Teddy's World. Giving swim lessons was the greatest thing a guest ever did. And Benson goes for swimming almost every day. Well done, well done, well done! Thanks a million for changing lifes to the better! You rock! Come back... We need you here for surviving! And thank you so much for this review! YAY! Best Leonie

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2017
10.0

I came to this place when first arriving on Zanzibar and intended to stay for two nights. After a week I was still here. Left at some point to see other beaches only to return two days later. It felt like coming home to a safe & fun heaven. I am not the only one, during my stay many people kept on returning. Why is easy to see. The staff is great and make you feel really welcome. The cook is great! By now I slept in nearly all the bungalows and dorms and they are lovely & spacious.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Liebe Sandra. DANKE! Danke fuer Dich. Du bist super! Soll ich mal nach Fluegen googeln? Wo bist Du gerade? Beste Greusse, wir vermissen Dich, Staff vermisst Dich! Bestes, Leonie

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jan 2017
10.0

It´s like paradise. They perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.