Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

New Road Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 866 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Samoa américaines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 aoû 2017
8.9

Depends on what you're looking for. I stayed here for 1 night because I needed to take the train the next day so it was super close to that. Lots of shops nearby and a mall of you're looking for a shopping fix. Staff were really friendly nice, able To get my travel plans arranged here. Dorm room was nothing crazy, pretty standard. Very cute hang out area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 aoû 2017
2.0

Las fotos de las habitaciones no eran las que nos ofrecieron, estaban sucias, las puertas no se abrían, tanto que no dejaban entrar a las personas al baño, no había agua caliente, el agua se quedaba estancada... Y lo peor es que había chinches. Por lo que la decisión del grupo fue pasar una sola noche en ese hostel.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2017
6.9

Staff try to rip tourist off. They also provide incorrect information.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2017
10.0

Calidad precio muy bien, recepción de lujo y habitación muy limpia. Destacar personal de recepción, muy amables y educados!!! :) nos confundimos en la reserva y no se nos cobro dicho error.. cosa que es un detalle porque fue error nuestro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and facilities and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jui 2017
9.7

We have stayed in New Road Guest House on several occasions and will always return here. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Never had a problem. Nice to have somewhere to call 'home' whilst travelling!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that our hotel still reach your expectation and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2017
8.6

Great hostel! The bar area and outside seating is really nice and fun to chat to other people. The room was small but totally adequate and clean! It isn't close to koh San road and the 'backpacker area' but it is easy to get to via tuktuk or river boat. Would stay again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Mr, Mrs, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • squidafisher9475
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 jui 2017
7.1

This seems like a good place for families but not young people on a budget. The rooms can be quiet expensive and it costs and extra 160 B for breakfast everyday. It's a good breakfast, I just wasn't expecting it. The WiFi is also extremely spotty, especially outside of the lobby. Overall though, it's a good place to take the family and has a very relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast is a good variety

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Further to your comment, we do have different category of room and we have a very low rate for a dormitory of 175 THB which suit also young people on a budget. Our breakfast is a buffet and our customer can eat as much they want and we offer a large choice of fruit, eggs, salad, yoghurt etc.. which remain the price very affordable for all that. If you compare on all over Bangkok, we are offering very reasonable price for the quality of service we have. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to me. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2017
9.1

Stayed one night. Lovely helpful and welcoming staff. There is a travel advisor on the reception desk who is very informative. The location was a little tricky to find from the city centre as only some taxi drivers knew the address. It helped when I showed them a map on my phone. Room quite basic - but was good enough. Food was lovely. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, staff and travel center and we hope to see you again at New Road Guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 jui 2017
9.1

Would recommend to anyone wanting to socialise. Free beer hour made it really easy to meet people and then there was a nightly pub crawl down to the old quarter hostel. Staff were super helpful and booked our overnight bus onto Hoi An. The hostel had its own Ha Long bay trip which was amazing. Anyone wanting to visit Ha Long bay go with this hostel and it was so much cheaper and also really good fun :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hostel, facilities and staff and we hope to see you again for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager.

  • Anonyme
  • Panama, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
9.1

Let's start Security: we are vey happy cause we stayed in this hostel for about a week and we felt really confident in leaving our personal stuffs in the room all the time. Location: is located in a great spot, quite at nights. For us, location was very easy to get anywhere, only 10 minutes to the station. Staff: absolutely wonderful people, really helpful. Atmos: OK. clean! Worth the money and time to stay in this hostel. YOU HAVE FREE COFFEE/TEA ALLDAY/EVERYDAY. Hard bed tho. no big deal

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our hotel, staff and location and we hope to see you again at New Road guesthouse for your future stay in Bangkok. For any queries, please do not hesitate to get back to us. Warm regards, Mr Julien Dupont. Hotel Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.