Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nepali Cottage Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse Located at Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6, Pokhara.
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
Nepal
Pokhara Parahi Marga, Lake Side Pokhara-6
88% 106
28.2105962 83.9583992
Nepali Cottage Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.7

I loved staying in Nepali Guesthouse! It offers great accommodation at a really reasonable price. The only thing I would say is that there doesn't seem to be much security. The door is left wide open all day and night and the gate that is locked in the evening can be opened from the outside. I wasn't worried too much as when I opened it myself the owner/owners son came out before I got through the gate to see who it was. Lovely people and a lovely place to stay. Great location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jui 2016
10.0

Nepali Cottage was great, the staff are exceedingly friendly and helpful without being pushy about their services, a characteristic we have come to appreciate. The rooms are basic and nice, with ceiling fans and hot water. Nepali Cottage is set in a nice, quiet and friendly neighborhood, with everything you need nearby. You can refill water for a small fee (rp10) at the Sandwich shop instead of buying more plastic bottles. We stayed here before and after trekking because we liked it so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
8.9

Very friendly place to stay run by a father and son. When we returned from our trek the father greeted us with clean towels, a bar of soap, and a roll of toilet paper. It was a very nice place to return to.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
10.0

The hotel is near the lake but really quite and safe. The owner is really nice to guests~We would stay there next time to Bokhara~

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jun 2016
9.1

guesthouse was tidy and in a very good location just off lakeside. just around the corner is an excellent sandwich shop which is highly recommended. the owner running the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and managed to get us the trekking permits at 5PM when we were scheduled to leave for the mountains the very next day. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
26 mai 2016
8.3

Hostel was great, guy who is running the hostel is very helpfull. Only thing i want to mention was security.we left our bags there while we been on the 7day hike and when we came back our bags were repacked. Nothing important was missing just 20 dollars from my boyfriend vallet. We took all our valuables with us so we were lucky i guess. I hope they improved security after this excident.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am really sorry that this happened, I asked your boyfriend if anything was missing i would pay for it, you boyfriend said that nothing was lost. We fired the staff and have tighten the security, nobody is allowed to get in the store room except me and my dad.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
10.0

I spent a total of 11 days at Nepali Cottage while I was in Pokhara and I loved every bit of it. It's got the value for your money, the quietness of the side street, and the best street to get lunch or breakfast (the sandwich shop down the street is the best), there's also kittens :) I'll be returning to Nepali cottage when I'm back in Pokhara next year most definitely!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2016
9.4

Very comfortable room in a quiet street with nice patio. Host took care about everything, really nice. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
9.7

Great place to stop by! The grassy court yard is great for hooking up with fellow travellers in a wonderful atmosphere. The staff and the owner will go out of their way to please their guests.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.3

First night to much noise by fellow folks stayed in the hostel and a few people from elswhere who were drinking to much alcohol. The next days were quit oke. Staff was helpfull.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.