Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nasca Lodge

  • El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square), Nazca, Pérou

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 avr 2017
8.0

Really nice clean hostel, staff are friendly and speak very good English. The hostel was very quiet when we were there so there isn't much of an atmosphere, but definitely a nice clean hostel to stay in for the night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
18 avr 2017
9.1

Staff could not have been more helpful. Booked me onto a Nasca lines flight leaving four hours after getting there, recommended several local restaurants and gave ideas of what to do post flight. Dorm room was spacious and clean with ensuite with hot shower (once you let the water run for a couple of minutes). Set a few minutes walk from the main square, I felt safe walking around in day and at night. Only slight issue was noise outside the hostel early in morning. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
22 mar 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel! The owner is super friendly and helps you with everything you would need from booking tours/ bus tickets to places to eat. The hostel is close to the main street and bus terminals. They also offer to pick you up at the terminal for free, all you need to do is answer the email they send you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, felt more like a hotel because the standard was really high! Clean rooms, nice roofterrace (with a cute dog) and an awesome receptionist. She helped us with everything and we feel thankful to got to know her, all her recommendations were fine and useful. Nice place to be in Nazca, for a good price!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 fév 2017
9.4

Family run really friendly nice owner. Great help with organising nazca tour everything you could want for your stay, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 jan 2017
8.9

Maribel the owner of the place is super friendly and made me feel at home there. She helped me finding a good flight and was there whenever needed. The hostel is a few blocks from the main centre but in easy walking distance to everything. Would definately go there again !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jan 2017
10.0

I wished I could stay longer in this guesthouse. It is the only guesthouse that shows you the local life. It is located only 3-4 blocks from Plaza de Armas. Walking distance to the restaurants and atms. Maribel, the manager is very caring person. She helped me finding the affordable tour and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is SO clean and the woman who runs it is SO friendly and accommodating! The hostel is only about a 15 min walk from the bus station and the planetarium. I booked my flight through the hostel for a discounted price of 70 USD. There is a really nice relaxing area on the roof of the hostel. The dorm room is right on the street and if you are a light sleeper you may want to request a room farther from the street because it does get a bit loud but this is not the hostel's fault!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 déc 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff, very helpful. Went out of her way to book the Nazca Lines flight for me. They pay for the taxi to to bus station (one-way) which is so sweet. Nazca is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 58 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.7

Wow! My stay in Nasca Lodge was amazing - thanks to Maribel and Ailin!!! And I loved the location, too - was great to know some "barrio" still being able to take all the advantage of the closeby Plaza de Armas!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.