Hostelworld.com

Naples Pizza Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 466 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 7.3
Naples Pizza Hostel Located at Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, , Naples.
Naples Pizza Hostel
Italy
Naples 80138 Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44
82% 466
40.8520311 14.2561286
Naples Pizza Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
7.4

You have to be buzzed into the shared building, but after that there's not much security. There was no lock on my dorm door or on the bathroom door, and there weren't any lockers in the room. Didn't see many people there, but the staff and the people who hung out there were very friendly and helped us out with directions and recommendations as much as they could. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 avr 2016
6.9

We only stayed in this hostel for one night, so we possibly didn't have the full experience of it. We were in a dorm room and some of the girls in the room were very noisy for most of the night. The room was also noisy as you could hear the road and as our room was next to reception we could hear the door buzzer. So we did not sleep well which was a shame as had to get up early. The location is good though and it was clean and had a nice kitchen area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nicolegeri
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
9.4

I loved the atmosphere and where this hostel was located. The staff were super friendly and helpful when I had questions and it was located only a street away from the main strip. From my balcony I could see the street below and any people passing. I spent most of my time outside of the hostel and only came back to grab things or sleep. The bathroom wasn't the nicest and the beds have definitely been laid in a lot but (for me) everything was comfortable and I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Top notch!!! If I go ever go back to Naples that will be the place I stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 avr 2016
7.1

위치가 찾아가기 쫌 힘들도 늦은시간일경우 골목골목이라서 다니기 무서운것같다 시설은 다른건 괜찮은데 침대 시트가 너무 푸욱 꺼진다 조식으로는 시리얼과 빵,잼,우유 정도로 간소하게 제공되고 공용 부엌과 냉장고 사용할수 있음! 가격이 저렴한걸로 이해가 되긴된다 직원들은 대부분이 친절한편이고 몰랐는데 숙소바로 근처에 나폴리3대맛집이 있었다

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
27 mar 2016
7.7

Excellent staff and great location. Now the downsides: Wifi is nonexistent in rooms, only works in the kitchen and reception area but never fast enough. My bed was broken and was sinking down, although still possible to sleep in. The worst part was getting bed bug bites. Be aware!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mar 2016
9.4

Staff molto disponibile ed accogliente, stanze carine, ottima posizione dell'ostello.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 fév 2016
4.0

Very hard to find, hostel is down a small dark alley that isn't marked on most maps. Directions given by hostel website are wrong, staff confirmed. Dorm Rooms are too small, beds are broken and uncomfortable. My bunk bed didn't have a ladder and was ready to fall down. Hostel is not secure and in a bad area of the city. Breakfast was toast and instant coffee. Staff were nice but not interested in tourists or tourism. Felt very uncomfortable there.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 fév 2016
8.6

Naples Pizza Hostel is very unique hostel in Napoli, hostel staff are very kind,helpfull and good people They gave us a map and tell all of tranditional food where can we find also explain how can we go museum,castle and palace they helped us so much Thank you so much for everything, especially tea and dessert I will remember Josef,Yasin and Daniella you are so kind and helpfull people I will recommend Napples Pizza Hostel to everybody :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jan 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.