Hostelworld.com

Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1,293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1,293 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI Located at 2-2 Kojiyamachi, , Nagasaki.
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0871 2-2 Kojiyamachi
89% 1293
32.7489645 129.8827099
Nagasaki International Hostel AKARI
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, the facilities such as the kitchen, washing machine and the fantastic rooftop view were great. Very close to shopping areas, tram station and many traditional and cultural sightseeing spots. Nagasaki is a fantastic place, and I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

very nice stay at hostel nagasaki, thanks for all kindness ppl in nagasaki!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly and they hand you maps and a card with which you can get discounts for various tourist spots! : )

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Noneslee
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

I loved it. Great location, nice big room, comfy beds. It was so refreshing to stay at a hostel who had so much information readily available for activities in the area. I find most hostels in Japan do not offer much ready info, but here I got a local area map, their own personalised map with recommendations already printed on. There was posters and take away tags for bus names to local sights. The staff are super lovely too! Stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 avr 2016
9.4

This was a GREAT hostel in Nagasaki! I loved exploring the area around the hostel and the main tourist attractions were just a couple of streetcar stops away. They give you a cute detailed map of the neighborhood and also a discount card for many of the main tourist spots too, which gave us some really great deals! The staff was very helpful too and helped answer any questions we had. The private room we had was relatively large with a nice bathing area and comfortable bunk beds.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 avr 2016
7.4

Decent place to stay in Nagasaki, Kitchen and shower facilities are fine. Location is good, right on the canals which are beautiful in Nagasaki and walking distance to a major shopping street and a tramline to take you anywhere. Only downside when i stayed was there wasn't much of an atmosphere in terms of meeting people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2016
8.0

I would give it a 9 if the wifi wasn't so spotty. I stayed on the 3rd floor and the signal would drop constantly for ~15-30 minutes at a time every 30 minutes. Overall, nice place and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Akari hostel. It's close to the beach, the room was clean and nice and the staff helpful. It´s a bit noisy, because of the bar in the same building, but not a problem. I can definitely recommend Akari hostel , it´s good value for the money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at AKARI Hostel! It is very well located in Nagasaki and there are many suggestions and information folders what to do in Nagasaki in the hostel. The double room is really big, comforable and clean. And the staff is fantastic, outstandingly kind and helpful! We would highly recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Nagasaki and the surrounding area!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 mar 2016
5.7

The standard for hostels in Japan is really high so this was unfortunately the worst we have stayed in. Very old facilities, smelly dirty dorms with no curtains for privacy and almost no space to put your backpack. The location was okay...10-15 minutes to the bar area (but the night life was not existing even on the weekend) but close to a streetcar station. None of the offered activists were available although the hostel was fully booked!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.