Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mustapha' s Place

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 51 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 51 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 fév 2017
9.7

We've had a great time at Mustapha's. The beach is just across the street, the breakfast is great, the pool is very nice, all is clean and the place has a great atmosphere. Absolutely recommend the place. Although the place is a bit far away from stone town and from the nearby village. But this will not be an issue if you just want to relax or if you rent a car.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay very much. The hostel itself is so relaxing it makes you not want to leave. A quick walk and you basically have a private beach in your backyard and if you walk about another 20 minutes you will find action on the beach with all different tourist activities.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2017
9.7

Great place! Really nice people and atmosphere! The breakfast and the food was excellent. Also the pool was amazing, one of the best pools i have been in. Really good value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 déc 2016
7.4

Really great vibe here and the staff were so helpful. We were told the beach was not safe at night but we felt very safe in the hostel. Food took 2 hours from ordering to get it which could have been quicker but was still delicious. Pool is amazing!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
29 déc 2016
6.9

The place is nice with a pool and the gardens. The restaurant is a mess, we waited more than 1.5h for a soup being the only guests(not only once). They indicate overpriced taxi prices(60USD to Stone town, we ended up paying 30USD)We had a problem with the shower for 4days (no hot water)and got an electric shock each time we touched it, the response of the manager was "it's not strong electricity so it can't be too bad" and "do you really need to have a warm shower?" - go elsewhere for the price

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 déc 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly place, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 déc 2016
8.0

Beautiful atmosphere, great pool, very clean. The food was okay, a little expensive for what you get. Overall I felt the accommodation was overpriced, the single room was rather cramped and hot... not worth $40 a night to me.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely relaxed atmosphere in a place owned by rastafaris. Enjoy the hammocks, the nice pool area or chill by the campfire. The service was welcoming and the food was absolutely delicious! This was the best hotel experience I had in Zanzibar altogether and definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.