Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 5.9
  • Les facilités 5.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 5.9
  • Les facilités 5.9
Mountbatten Hotel Located at 701 George Street, Sydney, Sydney.
Mountbatten Hotel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2000 701 George Street, Sydney
70% 613
-33.8803564 151.2048125
Mountbatten Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2017
2.0

완전별로.. 제발 다른데가세요

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jan 2017
4.9

The room was not very clean, which is to be expected if youre staying at a hostel. However the reason this place deserves a -10 in cleanliness was that we saw huge cockroaches in the kitchen, running across the floor and hiding in cupboards. The people hanging in the yard were shady to say the least and most of the staff seemed like they gave no shits. The "cleaning" guy pulled the fridge in the morning and there was a thick layer of dead rotting food under there, he just didnt clean it. Avoid.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 jan 2017
5.7

Not that clean, dirty sheets. Not a great atmosphere. Won't stay here again

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • nummies
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 jan 2017
6.9

Good location. A few long termers and facilities not the best. But reasonable value for Sydney. Not many restrooms and the kitchen wasn't the best.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • KarlTravel2016
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
4 jan 2017
6.9

Its a good place to stay when you first arrive in Sydney and get your bearings before you move on. Basic facilities but the fully equipped kitchen is a bonus. Beds are OK. Best aspect about this place is the location - 15 mins ish walk from darling harbour etc

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.1

Fantastic base for NYE. Staff were very good. Suited our needs perfectly. No aircon, only fans, could've done with more than one!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 déc 2016
9.1

The hostel was very nice and within walking distance to all of the sights. It was clean and we always felt that our things were safe

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 déc 2016
8.0

The hostel felt pretty safe, the building is always locked. All the other guests and staff were friendly. If you want to walk to the Rocks or Sydney Opera House it's only a thirty minute walk down George Street which is a pretty interesting walk. Something that was disappointing was the free breakfast - it was just a loaf of white bread and a jar of peanut butter and jelly, plus a cereal option. I don't know, I personally enjoy more nutritious breakfasts so that didn't cut it for me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 déc 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in a good location. Right near central train station and next to Haymarket, really easy to get anywhere by train or about 30 min walk to harbor. Everyone I met there was very friendly including the staff! I stayed in a four person female dorm and felt very safe, and they let me hold my luggage in a locked closet so my stuff was safe too. Maybe not the cleanest bathrooms but not bad! Would stay again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
8.0

the place is clean but the room i was assigned was all clutter. not the hostels fault anymore since all the clutter was from the people staying. almost no place to walk. choosen a mix room but all the are with me are guys. im female. cant blame them if no female signed on for a mix room. hostel was very accommodating, when i dont have an ID to present and did not charged me for the key deposit since i did not bring any ID or cash coz ill just be staying late at work and need a place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.