Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mora International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 693 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 693 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.2
Mora International Hostel Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Mora International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 693
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Mora International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • fhaldemo7988
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
5.7

Alldeles för få duschar och toaletter. Ett badrum var under renovering, den borde snabbas på. Och papperkorgarna måste tömmas oftare. En katt bor på hostelet vilket kan vara bra att veta för ev allergiker. Tråkig frukost. Sängarna var inte särskilt bekväma och gnisslade vid minsta lilla rörelse. Saknar papperskorg i rummen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 déc 2016
10.0

A very good Hostel with nice people, calm, nice athmosphare!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 déc 2016
8.6

It was a great hostel! Incredible atmosphere. The only problem we had was that our reservation was for 4 nights and the system only registered 3. They talked to us before our trip, and the organized our last night in another hostel, which was great also!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
8 déc 2016
8.9

This hostel is ran by great staff and has great owners - the girl at the reception went out of her way to help me out- very much appreciated. Only main fault with this place is that there is no atmosphere. If they could find a way to bring the people together and interact, it would be much better and start attracting more solo travelers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
23 nov 2016
7.4

Decent hostel. Not much atmosphere but mendoza was quite due to the airport closure at the time. Helpful staff who own the place and an ideal location between main street and bus station.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 nov 2016
9.1

Good location, walkable from the bus station and to the center. Comfortable beds. Would stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 nov 2016
9.4

Loved staying in Hostel Mora. The best part was definitely the staff. They were very accommodating when I extended my stay and were very helpful with information on where to go and how to get there. I booked a tour through them too and it was so much fun and definitely worth the money. Breakfast was average, best part was the fresh squeezed orange juice. The only thing that was a little worrisome was the bathrooms were a little dirty and hardly ever had toilet paper. Other than that, great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 oct 2016
7.1

The staff is really nice. We felt like our belongings were safe because there is a big gate and people from outside have to ring the bell and be let in. That said, in our 6-bed dorm there were only 4 lockers and 2 could not be locked. The room was clean but really tight! Also we had the room on the ground floor, right next to the door and the street, which is really noisy. The breakfast was good. They have a really nice patio and the kitchen seems to be well equipped. The location is good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 oct 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in so far. There is a lovely patio where you can rest and relax, kitchen is fully equipped, clean bathrooms, good dorm rooms with lockers, beds are comfy. Breakfast with homemade bread and fruits. Staff is very nice and mostly english speaking. No party hostel, very quiet during the night. Highly recommended, I would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 oct 2016
9.4

A lot of things I read online are not longer true, like wine nightly, great breakfast (they have bread that is homemade but that's about it), and activities - there was nothing going on while I was there. Still a fine place to stay, staff super helpful and nice. Sometimes at night though the street it's on was so loud I couldn't sleep, especially on the weekends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.