Hostelworld.com

Montevideo Port Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
5.5
Note 32 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 4.8
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 5.7
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 5.2
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.5
Note 32 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 4.8
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 5.7
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 5.2
  • Les facilités 5.7
Montevideo Port Hostel Located at Bartolomé Mitre 1535, , Montevideo.
Montevideo Port Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Ciudad Vieja Montevideo 11000 Bartolomé Mitre 1535
55% 32
-34.9029586 -56.2039263
Montevideo Port Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 fév 2016
7.7

Muy buena la atención del hostel. Las habitaciones muy lindas y gran limpieza. El personal excelente y siempre predispuestos para lo que necesites.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 fév 2016
2.9

DO NOT STAY HERE!! Filthy kitchen, dirty floors, ensuite bathroom was not cleaned and not serviced with towels and toilet paper. Mirror and sink were unclean. Dribble of water for shower, electrical cords hanging in hallway, dust everywhere. Breakfast toast and cold coffee. Coffee mugs unclean. Arrived to hostel at 1:00 am stayed the night after planning to stay for five. Left as soon as possible!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 fév 2016
4.9

Habíamos reservado este hostel por el estacionamiento gratuito. Al momento de hacer el check in, nos informan que no, que hay que pagarlo sino dejarlo en la calle. La respuesta del dueño fue y cito: "Qué lástima". Luego de una larga charla conseguimos que nos cubran una noche de las dos que nos quedábamos. La habitación no estaba lista para ser usada y eso que llegamos a las 14 hs. La atención de los chicos, excelente. Lamentablemente, no disfrutamos tanto como pretendíamos nuestra estadía.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 fév 2016
4.3

Booked a bed in 8 bed dorm for momen. Got a bed in a room with 13 bed mixed dorm. I asked for the bed I had Booked in hostelword but they told me there are no other beds. I don't understand why they offer things they don't have. I don't feel save, not in the room and Not in the hostel because the door where wide open during the day and in the afternoon while people smoking crack where sitting next door to the hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank's for your coment. We will work on that to not happen again.... Thank you again!

  • leojonte80936
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 fév 2016
2.0

I arrive and the receptionist say we don't have more doble rooms. I say l book a doble room! Hi say wait and call with the boss. Te boss say the same!! And he don't fine solutions for me. I a idiot and bad person. Reserve una Habitacion doble y cuando llegue me dijo que no tenía más habitaciones dobles. Otra pareja tuvo el mismo problema. El dueño no intento ni encontró ninguna solución al problema.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We want to apologize about this problem... but this doesn't affect nothing else like Cleanliness or any of the other things like these... Thank's anyway

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2016
2.0

When we arrived they had lost our booking/claimed to have never received it! There was no beds left and we were left to find our own accommodation at 8.30pm! Not helpful or very apologetic.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 jan 2016
5.1

really stark, reallllllly stark. i just needed a place for the night, worked out fine. locations relatively close to the old town, so that's good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jan 2016
9.4

This hostel has an excellent staf. Luis is all the day there for you to help you with whatever questions you have. Some facilities didn´t operate as they supposed to be, but fair enough it is really worth your money. Try to beat the King with pool billiards :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jan 2016
8.6

O hostel está bem localizado, na Cidade Velha, e a equipe é muito prestativa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.