Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 5.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 5.0
  • Les facilités 5.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • mrc152622
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2017
8.3

It was my very first Hostel experience. I was told to expect basic accomodation style, and that is exactly what i got as i was not disappointed! The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. Other guests made the stay very enjoyable too. It was a pleasure to experience Tel Aviv. The Hostel is about 2mins away from the beach! And the beach is so clean and the sand is so soft! For nightlife, visit Dizengoff Street! Loads to choose from and the friendly people make the atmosphere great! 👍

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2017
4.9

We may have got the worse room in the hostel, perhaps there were better ones as it was the only one available. Anyway, it was not possible to sleep there in 3 persons because one bed was too small, we had to ask for an additional one which was preferred only late at night. Surely we enjoyed the location, close to the beach, but the room was possibly the worst we had ever seen. The shower box was broken, a lamp did not have even the bulb, the walls were falling over, tv wifi not working etc.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 mai 2017
9.1

A happy, well run establishment, staff are helpful, everything is kept clean, breakfast (roll and cuppa) was okay. The bunks (in my dorm at least) were a bit narrow and rickety - one certainly knew when the person above/below moved! And for some reason the (top) sheet disappeared after the first night and was not replaced. I couldn't be bothered chasing that one up (and I noticed that other bunks had only the bottom sheet) - I wonder how often the blankets get washed? Good value overall thou

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine. Not too clean. Good breakfast. Too expensive for what it is, as are most hostels in Tel Aviv.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
6.9

I have enjoyed the staying except the condition of the toilets were bad. It is needed at least two times the shared toilets are in cleaned in 24 hours. However, it was not there. The position of the the hostel is good. Staff behaviour also good. But inside the room only one energy saving light was there, which is a bit difficult when someone wants to read.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 avr 2017
10.0

I loved the location. the clean room, Great staff , big breakfast. highly recommended...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mar 2017
6.0

Very frindly Staff and the breakfast was OK for a Hostel. Supermarkets, the shore, restaurants. Everiting is near the place. Free WiFi in the Lobby and my fourbedroom gots a balcony. But the doors are not very save and even if they closed you hear everything what happend on the street. But the rooms where shabby with a dirty ground. I was lucky to have my sleepingbag ,cause the blankets looked not very clean. So it was enough for one night. And for this price I found a better Bed for the night

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 fév 2017
2.9

worst hostel in the world . Seriously. and not thaaaat cheap. only book it if you don´t care at aaaaalll how you sleep and don´t have aaany expectations. its unbelievable dirty. I never saw something like this before. Better book airbnb! its not worth it!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
4.3

Working restrooms would have been nice--rusty water ran from the pipes. Upkeep was poor and not enough blankets were provided given the cold and poor insulation. While inexpensive, breakfast was a sham--prewrapped sandwich and a tiny latte. We were told parking was free and it is not. Luckily we found a parking lot but the cost was very high.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.7

The staff here is so friendly, accommodating, and helpful... which I find to be the most important feature of hostels. The location is excellent, right where you want to be in Tel Aviv! Otherwise, its a place to lay your head and you get what you pay for here. But in their bar/dining area/ common room you will find cheap drinks, great music, and rich conversation with other travelers. Say hi to Amit for me! I hope your experience is as good as mine!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey Helena . Thank you so much. We also had the best time with you here... Hope to see you soon some other time. Kind regards,Amit.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.