Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Minoo House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 avr 2017
4.9

It doesn't really matter, because the building is being condemned, but i wouldn't recommend staying here. Poor security, facilities and cleanliness. Could have been a cool hostel with a bit more effort.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 avr 2017
7.4

This hostel is closing anyway but, no security locks and showers sucked.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.1

Our stay in Minoo House was great. The hostel is located in a lovely neighbourhood with supermarkets, drugstores and a bank nearby, and the small Cafés and restaurants add to the atmosphere. The rooms were really pretty, and every bed had its own lockable chest. The rooms had no locks though. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are sad to hear that Minoo House is closing, we would've definitely come back !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2017
6.6

Location was pretty good; I pretty much walked to all the main tourist attractions and did not use the public transport at all. However, this is definitely not for the light sleepers and those who are very particular with cleanliness. Despite that, it is an interesting place, and the staff is amazing - I told them I felt cold and they gave me a portable heater.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2017
9.4

Waren super zufrieden! schönes Hostel, das einer Air b n b Wohnung gleicht. Betten waren nicht sehr komfortabel aber ich finde für 15€ die Nacht alles in allem gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, chilled environment with large old spaces and cool art and decor. Staff match the vibe of the place, happily stay here again. Not a place to party but that's what's good about it and what bars are for.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2017
10.0

This was really nice stay. Very well located. The building is so pretty.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2017
10.0

Such cool friendly staff. The place is really beautiful and interesting, i didn't want to leave. In the best part of the city. loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2017
10.0

Totally unique.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jan 2017
6.6

We stayed at Minoo House in January, it was freezing outside and only the dorms were heated by electric heaters which was ok, but the kitchen was still very cold. We had a number of blackouts especially while cooking. Accessing the private room required walking through a dorm and the door didnt close properly as well. So you were actually in the same room - not private at all. Staff was nice. Quite clean as well. Compared to other hostels it too expensive - might be alright during summer.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.