Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Minoo House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 479 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 479 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
Minoo House Located at 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér, , Budapest.
Minoo House
Hungary
Budapest 1088 3 Mikszáth Kálmán tér
90% 479
47.4898909 19.0664505
Minoo House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and available. Amazing atmosphere if you love original place. Excellent location. I just have nothing to complain and nothing else to say but try it ! It helped made my Budapest experience so pleasant

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travellers) were really friendly and the hostel looked amazing. Security was a bit laid back... I left my bag at reception on my last day when I went to pick it up no one was on reception and there were loads of bags laying around. Only a minor thing at the end of the stay! Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
9.1

Good facilities, not far from a metro station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

价格真的便宜!要不是预定好了接下去的行程真的想多住几天呢。离市中心大概要走十分钟左右。因为便宜所以感觉不是太干净 洗澡的地方喷头是要自己拿着的没有挂的地方有点不方便。旁边就有很多bar 在楼下和大家一起看完了欧洲杯决赛哈哈哈

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • saramorrison
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jui 2016
8.6

Great value, got a double room for the same price as two dorm beds. Good location, close to public transport and the main tourist area, but off the main road and in a great little courtyard area. Only down side is our room was next to the bar area so it was quite loud at night but our other friends who stayed had a much quieter room, so if you are a light sleeper maybe you can request that. Friendly staff, cute place. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel! Very artistic and exactly how it's described on the Internet. If you like an alternative scene, originally crafted and renovated furniture, old listed buildings and a good courtyard-bar scene then this will be a great place for you!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 jun 2016
7.7

Average hostel, reasonable price, okay location. Next to a bar and a cafe, kinda noisy at night. Room was also a bit hot at night

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Népal, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 jun 2016
9.1

Gorgeously designed hostel. Worth it just to explore. Locally gives you a real Buda pest experience. I was really comfortable. Great beds, hot shower, big kitchen, does laundry, smoking balcony, and cleaned daily. Is in a square with cafes and restaurants, and while not in the main downtown area a couple blocks from public transit to all attractions. Is a little hard to find at first. The only real con I would say is it's hard to meet people unless they happen to be in the room at the same time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.7

I had a nice time in the hostel. I love all the recycled solutions and the karma what this place can give! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jun 2016
9.4

Amazing vibes here -- eclectic art and unique rooms give it a wonderful international hippy feel. Staff was great but not always present at the front desk when I need them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.