Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 436 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 436 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 mai 2017
10.0

I loved this place! The location was really nice, it was clean and the beds were comfortable, not to mention the glorious AC. But the staff was definitely the best part of this hostel- I arrived on a rainy day and asked so many questions about things to do, and they helped me so much! I also booked a tour through the hostel (the bamboo cruise) and one night after I got back, they taught me and some other travelers to play Mahjong. All in all this place is great and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
10.0

The room was much better than we expected. It was more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They helped us find things to do in the city and allowed us to store our luggage after we checked out. The location was really great too. It is within walking distance of all the major sights in Guilin. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, how are you doing in Guizhou? Thank you for your good review and rocommending. It was definitely our pleasure to offer you help as much as we can. Hope you enjoy your time in China and maybe someday we will meet up again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
10.0

Safe area, very friendly staff. I needed a hairdresser for just to cut a bit. They brought me to one, just a few meters away from hostel and gave instructions to the hairdresser. I was very happy with the result, try also to wash nice experience. The nicest view I 've ever had for to do laundry. American breakfast banana pankakes and lot more, so good. To rent a bike for a day there a lot of stations there. They also offer tours to rice terraces, li river boat tor and many more..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for leaving us such a good review and staying here. Finding a barber shop and communicating to the hairdressers is not a easy thing for the people who rarely speak Chinese. We are glad that you were satisfied with it, and it was our pleasure to help you. We are happy to know that you have enjoy our breafast and if you have chance you could come back here and try our other dishes. Enjoy the rest of your time in China, we would love to see you again! Best wishes, Jason

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! Great location! Really close to the Sun and Moon Pagodas and the Elephant Trunk Hill. Super easy to get around and the staff are really helpful. The beds in the dorms are large singles and really comfy so plenty of room! The food they serve in their restaurant is good, I especially enjoyed a cheesey pizza! Lockers in the dorm are a decent size (not big enough for backpacks though). Keep in mind, no lift! I was on the 5th floor. Had a work out every day! 😂

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review and staying in our hostel. We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure to offer you help. We are glad that you liked the food from our restaurant. Because our place is not a new building, we could not put a lift inside. We are sorry about the inconvenience that it had brought. Like you mentioned, worked out a bit is not a bad thing haha. Come back here if you have chance, we would love to meet you again! Best wishes, Jaosn

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible!!! Great location, nice bar with good coffee and meals, cold beer and tasty cocktails. Very clean, safe and easy to get to by bus. The best part though are the staff members! Friendly, helpful, happy to be around travelers, keen to show us around town and tell us a bit more about the chinese culture and the local curiosities. Thank you guys for everything 😊😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your highly compliment, we are very happy to have you here. Ps:would you please tell your brother to send me the pictures:-D. Thanks and see you next time.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
18 avr 2017
8.3

Good place to stay in a great location. Rice fields tour was good, would recommend both the tour and the stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 avr 2017
10.0

Very nice place in the center of Guilin, beside the Prince City Scenic Area and Solitary Rock. I had a great time there. Very friendly staff, don't forget to give them a tip for their wonderful service! In case of any questions they help you. Strong recommendation!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.7

This is a FANTASTIC hostel! We stayed here for a total of 3 nights, it's the best hostel we've stayed at in China so far. It's very clean and the beds are so comfortable! The staff was super accommodating, spoke English very well and were helpful when planning various trips in the area. The hostel is a short walk to the downtown area, and is about a 10 min walk from a bus stop that will take you to either the train or larger bus station. I would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 avr 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with a really good location and extra nice staff! We got always great service and felt the staff really took good care of us. The restaurant had good menu and they also had the best coffee in the town. We were very thankful!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 mar 2017
10.0

I loved Ming Palace!! Best place I stayed in China but sadly only for one night. I had my own room because it wasn't much more expensive than a dorm. It was a great room, great value for money and en suite bathroom too. Everything was very clean and comfy, and had air con for the summer. They do food and had a great dinner there in the eve. Good location for exploring the rivers and lakes walk etc. Staff super friendly and helpful and it was quiet . Recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.