Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 2223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 2223 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2017
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, sobre todo para aquellos que viajamos solos. Si tu idea es estar de fiesta, seguramente en este hostel la encuentres; también hay espacios cómodos para estar tranquilo, leer un libro, o mirar TV. Me hospedaría nuevamente

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hola Hector! Muchas gracias por dedicar tu tiempo a dejar este comentario, para nosotros es muy importante saber la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste del ambiente, de las fiestas y que también pudiste relajarte en nuestras áreas comunes. Te esperamos nuevamente! Saludos

  • owallaceneves2486
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2017
9.4

Sensacional!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Oi Wallace! Obrigado por seu comentário! Estamos satisfeitos que você tenha desfrutado sua estadia . Saudações!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Amazing building at a great location! In the center of everything. Lucia at the front desk was the best at explaining everything!! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Gabriel! Thank you so much for this beautiful review!! It was really nice to have you with us!! the best for you!!! Lucia is a great staff member, she'll be glad to read this! Hope to see you again :) Cheers!

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 mai 2017
8.9

Hostel perfeito pra quem viaja sozinho. Festas todas as noites e varias atividades durante o dia. Único problema é que as atividades e a comida/bebida no hostel são caras.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Obrigados pelo seu comentario! que bom que você gostase de nossas festas, nós nos divertimos muito fanzedo-las :) Em um assunto diferente, achamos muito estranho que você pense que as atividades, comida e bebida são caras, já que nos asseguramos de que nossos preços sejam iguais do que os que você pode encontrar na cidade. Tomara que você volte cedo!!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2017
9.7

Super Hostel. Perfekt gelegen um Buenos Aires nach Belieben zu erkunden.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Edith! Thank you so much for your review! we really appreciate our guests take time for this! We are glad to know you have enjoyed the location of the hostel and you discover our lovely Buenos Aires city!!! Cheers!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
19 mai 2017
8.9

Hostel is huge! The staff are incredibly helpful and have great food and drink suggestions. Rooms are large, bed comfortable, large lockers, hot showers, good tours. Breakfast is a little sad: toast needs to be toasted, no banana for 3 days. Would prefer to not have the fruit precut as it goes off over the breakfast period. Parties lack atmosphere and feel a little forced but I think this depends on the crowd - shame the bar closes when theres no party at the hostel. Good hostel for young crowd.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Holly! Thanks for leaving us your opinion for us is very important. I am very happy to know that in general your stay was more than pleasurable. It's great to read that you liked our new driks menu and food! Regarding to the breakfast, I don't agree with you, ours is quite diverse, you can find cereals, toasts, jam, butter, milk, coffee, tea, anyways I will check the toast! Actually the bar do not close when the party isn't there, normally we suggest going to the other for you to have fun, but we never say no if you want a beer! Regards and we hope that you return soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
15 mai 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Great for solo traveller and meeting people. Always something happening, party nights, tango classes and chill space if you want too. Great walking tours and they help book other tours or shows too. Beds comfy. Bathrooms clean and hot showers. Lockers in room for all your things. Great location. I will definitely recommend and will be back. One of my favourites in the last 12 months and 22 countries.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Lyn! Thank you for taking the time to write this, for us is really important what our guest thinks about us. We pride ourselves in our quality hostel facilities, our cleanliness, our fun and varied activities, and specially our friendly staff, to enjoy Buenos Aires the way we show it to our friends. Hope to see you again :)

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
4 mai 2017
8.9

The kitchen is a bit limited in terms of equipment but besides that I would recommend strongly. Probably the nicest dorm room I stayed in over my three month trip and certainly the best bathroom!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Ewan! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, for us is really important! We pride ourselves in our quality hostel facilities, our cleanliness, we are glad you find the dorm nice, pleasant and comfortable. Finally, we know that our guest kitchens need to be more equipped and we are working on that, thanks for the feedback. If you come back, I hope you decide to stay with us again Cheers

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.4

I stayed there as a solo traveller for a weekend and it was awesome. Great place to meet people and have a party. Bar area is awesome and excellent organisation of activities. Bathrooms and wifi were good. Didn't get up early enough for breakfast either day, doubt many people do.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Shaun! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, for us is really important! We are happy you enjoy those activities, the idea is that you experience Buenos Aires the best you can, we are glad to read that you did it during your stay! Hope to see you again

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2017
8.9

O hostel é muito bem localizado, a estrutura é muito boa em relação ao preço, tem sempre uma programação para que os hóspedes se conheçam e se integrem. Local com muitas pessoas jovens e animadas. Lugar ideal principalmente para quem viaja sozinho, muitas possibilidades de fazer amizades e curtir com ótimas companhias. A equipe do hostel, em sua maioria, é muito atenciosa e prestativa, te orientam e ajudam no que for preciso, há apenas poucos que não acompanham o ótimo nível de atendimento.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Oi Kely! Obrigados pelo seu comentario! Estamos felizes por você teve uma ótima estadia em Milhouse , para nós é um prazer que você gostou das actividades e instalações aqui. Tomara que você volte cedo!!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.