Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Milhouse Hostel Avenue

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 2,128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 2,128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
Milhouse Hostel Avenue Located at Avenida de Mayo 1245, , Buenos Aires.
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1086 Avenida de Mayo 1245
87% 2128
-34.6092290 -58.3841873
Milhouse Hostel Avenue
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to meet people. Rooms are clean and there is an elevator if needed. Sign up for the tours, Juliana and nano are great! Party everyday if that's what you are looking for. Would def stay there again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 déc 2016
5.7

The staff were rude, telling people off all the time - they treat it like a get-in-get-out business since it's so big (5 storeys) so it loses its backpacker vibe. I was lucky that I had a few cool people in my dorm otherwise it's difficult to meet people due to it's size and the awkward high school disco like parties. I'm a girl and was put in a room with 7 boys - it was filthy and stank, I only saw the bathrooms cleaned once in my week long stay. I also stayed at Hipo - was way better at Hipo.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 déc 2016
8.3

Pros: really nice facility, centrally located, decent parties at night, nice kitchen for cooking, good wifi, some staff members really nice. Cons: Bar staff very anemic; some staff members could be nicer; kitchen for ordering food slow, archaic, doesn't always work, closes very early, different hours every day; won't let outside guests into the hostel, a real downer if you have friends at other hostels. The place overall could use better management and more of a party vibe.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 déc 2016
2.0

So much for a Party Hostel, there's so many rules and regulations and unlike actual party hostels such as Wild Rover and Loki in South America, the staff does not facilitate the fun, that includes the volunteers. Staff there were also very rude, mostly the guys, i asked to be moved to a room where all my friends was, where there was an empty bed and one male staff simply said he could not out of sheer laziness. I asked a female worker an hour later and she was able to. Bring in a Loki or WR toBA

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • rachelhollywellx6795
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
28 déc 2016
8.3

Really good place to meet other travellers. Lots and of activities to help you make the most of your time in Buenos Aires.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.4

O Hostel como um todo é limpo, só o banheiro que fica sempre bastante zoneado. Apesar disso eu voltaria com certeza. A localização é ótima, o staff é fantástico e é o melhor hostel pra quem curte uma boa festa!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 déc 2016
9.1

Perfect party hostel. Just join the cook and booze ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 déc 2016
4.6

Snide, sterile environment! This is not a party hostel ! NOT EVEN OVER CHRISTMAS AND NYE. EVERYTHING is over priced! Most of the staff are lazy. We were paying an inflated price over Christmas and NYE and they wouldn't even put the air conditioning on a few hours early. They closed the rooftop so people couldn't watch the fireworks. I'm not the only one who feels like this, if your read a few other reviews. Will never return and we will not be going to the one in Peru !

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 déc 2016
7.4

We stayed here over Xmas and we were very disappointed with our experience. We chose to go to the recommended place on a nights out and it was a rip off. Even on Xmas eve we payed for nothing the club was empty apart from Milhouse guests. My advice would be to not waste your money. But the staff didn't apologise or give us our money back. They say you get eggs and we didn't see them. But apart from that it was an okay hostel.. not the party we expected though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 déc 2016
8.6

This is a party hostel. A lot of the guests will continue to party in their rooms at all hours despite there being a communal area. If this doesn't bother you, the hostel is a good place to stay. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, if a little hard at times to get their attention. The only hostel that I have stayed at on this trip through North and South America that charges you a large fee to use credit card.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.