Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mile Map Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
Mile Map Hostel Located at 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok.
Mile Map Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak
89% 250
13.7238013 100.5231615
Mile Map Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 jun 2016
9.4

Excellent wifi (30+ Mbps, in room & common areas). Nice big common room, nice bathroom, very clean. AC in room worked perfectly! It was low season so very quiet. Nice neighborhood, feels very safe at night. Lockers in room, big enough for my 15" laptop. Our room (#5) had a window but I'm not sure that all rooms do. Staff are very friendly & helpful. The only downside was that the stove wasn't working (out of fuel) since the first night we arrived. Plenty of street food nearby though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jun 2016
7.1

Bei der Anreise ist es hilfreich den nahegelegenen Tempel (Mahamariamman) als Zielort anzugeben, da dieser nicht weit vom Hostel liegt, Taxifahrer ihn eher finden und er nicht so versteckt liegt wie das Hostel. Bei unserer Ankunft war die Rezeption leider von einem nicht sehr kompetent wirkenden Mann besetzt. Unser 2er Zimmer war äußerst schlicht eingerichtet, dennoch sauber. Das geteilte Bad war insgesamt bis auf einen kakerlakenerfahrung in Ordnung. Stimmung im Hostel war eher ruhig.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Little bit far from sky train station. The room I stayed smelled a bit strange probably that is the only one thing I I didn't like. Staff were nice, they let me take shower even after I checked out! Thank you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
3 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Close to an excellent street food alley which we ate at every night, a Sky Train station is 5 minutes walk away. Well connected to the rest of Bangkok. Staff were friendly. Beds and lockers were great. We booked a night bus to our next destination through the hostel and that was easy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 mai 2016
7.4

I only stayed at Mile Map because I had friends there. It's located in between two BTS stations so a bit of a walk to get to. Good food market nearby and a 7/11 close by. The male and female washrooms are on different floors so if you're not staying on the same floor as your genders washroom you're constantly walking up and down the steps. There's a rooftop area to hang out with some mismatched chairs that's decent enough to hang it in. Not many backpackers around when I went though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mai 2016
6.3

Wir hatten ein privates Zimmer mit Doppelstöckigen Betten. Das Zimmer war sehr sehr einfach gehalten, und mega klein für Backpacker mit grossem Rucksack. Die "Reception" war nur teilweise besetzt, wenn man glück hatte. Man bekommt definitiv mehr in Bangkok für sein Geld.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
10.0

Very clean, very well decorated, well situated (less than 10 minutes walking from metro). staff very friendly. I would recommend it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is nicely located in a small alley off Silom Rd. If you're looking for a Khao San Rd. alternative, this is not your place, but for a relaxed place to hang out for some time, chat with the staff and guests, have a drink and all that in the nicely furnished common area, this is your place! With the rooftop bar, kitchen that is free to use, nice design furniture and some great people, it was probably the nicest hostel of my 10 week trip :).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • twobrownpeople
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.7

Nice place in Silom, close to the Myanmar embassy which is why we chose the place. Hostel is very clean and facilities are great. The A/C is so welcome in the heat. Lots of the places to eat close by and the staff are real friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
9 avr 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a good location, with three BTS stations close by. The rooms were clean and there's a great lobby area to hang out, as well as a rooftop. It's great because it has a full working kitchen you can use. It's not much of a party scene, rather more a relaxed atmosphere to hang out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.