Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mile Map Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mar 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel that is close to public transportation including the ferry. The room was spacious and clean and the staff friendly. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

I can only recommend this hostel to everyone. Excellent location, very nice staff and people we met here, and they really have everything a backpacker can ask for, even a postal service which was a great extra for me.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2017
8.0

Wir hatten ein 2er zimmer ohne fenster aber mit a.c. und es war sehr sauber. Auch klo und duschen waren sauber und angenehm. Das hostel war relativ leer und es gibt nicht wirklich einen schönen gemütlichen bereich wo man mal laenger bleiben will und leute kennenlernen könnte. Kaffee und Tee und Kühlschrank umsonst sind plus Punkte. Dachterasse ist auch ganz nett. Gibt auch kostenloses Trinkwasser. Und die Lage ist gut weil es bei der silom road liegt, die gegend ist billig und angenehm.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 fév 2017
8.0

Overall good accomodation, booked a single room and I got a room with a double bed! Has a coin operated washing machine to which was convenient.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lindycoops
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
11 fév 2017
9.1

Nice place, 5-10 min walk from the Skytrain. We booked a twin, ended up to be a bunk in a small room without any windows so no daylight or fresh air which was the only downside (we felt secure enough to leave the door slightly opened so only the lack of daylight remained). Staff is helpful, kitchen and rooftop terrace are great and there's always drinking water available (filtered tap water). Use of washing machine costs 40 baht. Wifi connection was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
7 fév 2017
8.9

Nice and comfortable place for a couple of days, is clean, close to skytrein (you don't need taxi to airport) and has a rooftop.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.7

For us, it was everything we needed, a place to rest after a long day of walking around and exploring Bangkok. The staff were great and they really helped us and answered all kinds of our probably boring questions. It's not a party hostel, so we were able to get a good night's sleep, which was just what we needed. The bathrooms were clean and you could enjoy your shower since there was plenty of hot water. Also, we really liked the location. We'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jan 2017
9.1

Awesome atmosphere for backpackers. Staff completely helpful. Was in the dormitory room and has a middle-age asian guy who snored like he had a microphone attached. Couldn't sleep so I ask the staff if I could sleep in another room, problem solved. The next day the staff apologized and seek to find a solution. Great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jan 2017
5.7

We booked a private room. BAD : WC doesn't work, had to flush 50 time and some undesirable stuff did'nt want to go away... Not pressure enough or idk. The door of the bathroom was broken. There's a TV in the room but it must be only to decorate the room because it doesn't work at all. GOOD : The rooftop and the kitchen ! People at the office were always gently (evenif they ask to leave earlier by knocking at the door) ADVICE : choose dormitory, their wc work perfect at least.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jan 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the. At grooms were too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.