Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mile Map Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
Mile Map Hostel Located at 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok.
Mile Map Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10500 36/4 Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak
88% 260
13.7238013 100.5231615
Mile Map Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • elnoiroig
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great location for exploring Silom area. Really clean, and good temperature on the rooms. Great WiFi. Missing thought a bigger lockers and maybe the bathrooms in all the floors.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 nov 2016
10.0

A bit difficult to find but such a lovely place :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 nov 2016
8.9

Staff was really accommodating. I didn't love the private room with no windows, but I booked the following night in a much nicer room and they upgraded the current night for free. Also, they were really flexible with check out. They let me keep my bags and shower long after my time was up.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 oct 2016
8.9

We stayed for one night in a private double room. Nothing fancy but everything was clean and we thought the value for the money was great. We walked just a few minutes to the BTS station Surasak. We recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a lot of money stolen from me at a club by a local. I had him meet me at the hostel the next day where the police were waiting as arranged by one lovely staff member. She listened to me sympathetically, gave me great advice and came with me to the police station to translate. She paid for the taxi ride there, helped me regain my money and refused to let me pay her back. I was so grateful. In fact all the staff at mile map were kind and helpful, I ended up staying twice as long as planned.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 jun 2016
9.4

Excellent wifi (30+ Mbps, in room & common areas). Nice big common room, nice bathroom, very clean. AC in room worked perfectly! It was low season so very quiet. Nice neighborhood, feels very safe at night. Lockers in room, big enough for my 15" laptop. Our room (#5) had a window but I'm not sure that all rooms do. Staff are very friendly & helpful. The only downside was that the stove wasn't working (out of fuel) since the first night we arrived. Plenty of street food nearby though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jun 2016
7.1

Bei der Anreise ist es hilfreich den nahegelegenen Tempel (Mahamariamman) als Zielort anzugeben, da dieser nicht weit vom Hostel liegt, Taxifahrer ihn eher finden und er nicht so versteckt liegt wie das Hostel. Bei unserer Ankunft war die Rezeption leider von einem nicht sehr kompetent wirkenden Mann besetzt. Unser 2er Zimmer war äußerst schlicht eingerichtet, dennoch sauber. Das geteilte Bad war insgesamt bis auf einen kakerlakenerfahrung in Ordnung. Stimmung im Hostel war eher ruhig.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Little bit far from sky train station. The room I stayed smelled a bit strange probably that is the only one thing I I didn't like. Staff were nice, they let me take shower even after I checked out! Thank you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
3 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Close to an excellent street food alley which we ate at every night, a Sky Train station is 5 minutes walk away. Well connected to the rest of Bangkok. Staff were friendly. Beds and lockers were great. We booked a night bus to our next destination through the hostel and that was easy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.