Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 483 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 483 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
91% 483
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
9.7

This is a great budget value for money hostel. It's right in the centre of the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's not new looking but they are refurbishing. They could do with buying new bed linen to make it feel more new and fresh but for the price, it's still good. The bathroom was clean and the little kitchen too. There is a big flight of stairs to go up so ask one of the lovely young men at the hostel to help...they're used to it!! If I was still on a budget, I'd go

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff (2 persons) is extremely friendly and welcoming. Cosy beds, well-equipped kitchen and lovely lounge. Great atmosphere, feels like home, very good location in the middle of Nottingham. Just two toilets and two showers, might be not enough if the hostel is full, but that's manageable. Unfortunately I stayed for only one night, would have loved to stay there a little bit longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 avr 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the most friendliest people i've ever met. This hostel more gave me the feeling of a student house. The location is nice, it's in the middle of the city centre and there is a lot to see and to do. I am sure I am gonna come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 fév 2016
10.0

Owners are soooo friendly! I loved it here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jan 2016
8.0

It's a really nice place to stay. Very friendly and interesting people and convenient to the city centre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • cploberger8435
  • Autriche, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 50 Avis
11 jan 2016
10.0

Good place run by good guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2015
9.1

People great and personal awesome location perfect !!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 déc 2015
9.1

I had a great time there! I felt like home at midtown, definetly will stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 déc 2015
7.7

I asked for a receiptfor the money I passed to them, they said I could have one if I wanted one. Bit odd I never did get a receipt. Also I didnot get my 2 pence change. I paid cash. I thought it was expensive as breakfast was not included in the cost. very plain hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 nov 2015
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Midtown Hostel. However, with regard to security, my room was always open due to the other people sleeping there, which is why I didn't feel comfortable leaving my luggage in there. The lockers are quite small, so you cannot leave it in there, and the only alternative is to only lock only the valuable things in there. However, the lockers didn't look too solid to me. Apart from this issue, I liked the hostel. The staff was friendly, the kitchen/living room comfortable

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.