Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
MidTown Hostel Located at 5A Thurland Street, , Nottingham.
MidTown Hostel
England
Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 3DR 5A Thurland Street
86% 529
52.9540676 -1.1467623
MidTown Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • bedpotatoe
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.1

Booked a three bedroom, it was clean and cozy. The beds were comfy, though the heater was on timer, it wasn't too cold at night. Didn't use the showers, but the bathroom upstairs is spacious and adequate. Wi-fi was good. Security was alright, the main door has a code and you get the keys to your room. It was a bit difficult to get hold of reception when we wanted to check out. We only stayed a night in Nottingham, but it was overall a very pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 déc 2016
7.1

Great location right in the heart of the city. Really was no one there besides me because it was Christmas day. There was only books and a xbox in the comon area. The city has a lot to offer and everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • hkapple
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 déc 2016
9.7

The location is wonderful! Right in the middle of everything! I live the TV room and the dining room/kitchen. The staffs are great! I had some last minute changes to my plans and they are gracious enough to let me modify my booking. The only down side is that there's only 2 toilets and showers for the entire hostel. I was there when it's almost empty but I can imagine how long you need to wait if the place is fully booked. I would definitely go back again! And i would recommend the place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lilybovill
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 déc 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private twin room. Beds were SO comfy, and while some furnishings looked a little old, you could tell everything was spotlessly clean. Location was perfect. Got our own keys for the private room but lockers were available for dorm stay. Stayed on a Thursday night so can't comment on atmosphere or street noise when you're trying to sleep, however there is a church with a bell tower which could be heard quite loudly. Staff were cool. Would recommend wholeheartedly!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
9.1

spot on. great spot handy for everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
9.4

A no fuss hostel. Nothing fancy. Great value for money. Really nice staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 43 Avis
7 nov 2016
9.1

It was very central, relaxing hostel and fully equipped kitchen AND with a very welcoming owner. But it was cold especially during the day and I hope they will consider the heating temperature according to the weather. Also it was difficult to find the staff especially in the morning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great stay Midtown Hostel. It was nice and quiet. You will not get a better location it was right close to Victoria Center as well as bus station. I do not stay at hostels that often but I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • laura-job
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 oct 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, right near thee main shopping areas! Probably a little too pricy to be a regular back packers place but the bathrooms where clean, room tidy and minimum noise!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • arra751217
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 oct 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have stayed, clean, comfy, spacious. Great location, good kitchen, friendly staff, nice tv space for relaxing. Good lockers outside the room. They looked after my bag after I checked out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.