Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Miami Cairo Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 56 Avis
16 aoû 2017
6.6

Little disappointed with this place, we stayed one night. The 3 people staying had to get up at 2am to go to airport but woken at 11pm to staff watching a ridiculously loud football match outside dorm room. The bunk beds feel like they're made out of toothpicks. Guy from reception took our passports and never gave them back to us, we didn't realise until we were halfway to the airport at 3am in the morning, admittedly we should have double checked our things before leaving, but still...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 aoû 2017
8.3

The hotel is located in a floor of an old building with a terrible and dirty entrance. Although the hostel is nice and clean. Staff is kind. Room with air conditioning and showers very good. Other negative point, they indicated to me a driver to drive me to Pyramids who is a cheater. I was cheated by him. They should work with trustful people. Location of the hotel is downtown very close to Egyptian Museum only, but a very crowded and noisy street during the day. Nothing to do at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • darani
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2017
10.0

Very good location, near walk to the museum, metro and there's even a kfc 3 mins away. Very helpful and friendly staff if you're not sure of anything just ask them. Good wifi . Breakfast is simple. Clean toilet. And there's a microwave and a fridge if you need it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • margretg923079
  • Islande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2017
10.0

Really nice staff and good rooms. They also scheduled a nice trip for us to the pyramids. Would recommend them for backpackers and others looking for a great value in Cairo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
8.6

Cute little hostel, good location, comfy beds. Verrry helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was standard, sweet white bread, jam, cheese, tea/coffee. The AC in our room was broken so they transferred us to their sister hostel - Meramees. We actually preferred this hostel - better chill out area, more spacious. The staff also helped us book a tour - so looking forward to that. Plus they helped us get a fab driver for round the pyramids! Both great hostels - would recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2017
10.0

Location is good. Staff is friendly and nice and always happy to help. Tours also seem to be cheap but make sure you do your research before you book them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 days - it was clean, wifi was fast and the staff was awesome - would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

Mohammad is an awesome owner. He set up my Cairo airport pick up and if you've been to the Cairo airport it can be a bit much. Ahmed the private driver was awesome also. He knows everyone in town and took care of me. It may be a little weird at first but Ahmed is looking out for your best interests. He got me a great seat at the Nike dinner cruise and hooked up my camel at Giza. Use his services. The 2 girls and the 2 young guys that work there are also great. They can help you in any capacity.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2017
10.0

Such a great spot in the middle of dowtown. It made it very convenient to get around. This is only eclipsed by the excellent staff. Abdullah was an excellent host and went out of his way to make my girlfriend and I feel at home. Anything we needed was taken care of. In terms of the room (we had a private room), it had all the amenities you would expect and some you wouldn't (a mini fridge) The air conditioning was great, kept us ice cold in the 37 degree heat. All in all a good experience

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • elloconaz5269
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jun 2017
10.0

A dos minutos andando de Tahrer Square. Muy céntrico. Hostel limpio y económico. Él Staff en increíble. Abdallad y Mohamed. Amigables, divertidos y dispuestos a ayudar o recomendarte sitios para comer o visitar. Incluye WiFi, A.C. toallas y desayuno. Tiene service taxi al aeropuerto a buen precio. Que mas pedir para un sitio de mochileros en una super urbe como él Caíro. Thanks Guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.