Hostelworld.com

Meramees Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 739 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 739 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
94% 739
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 mai 2016
10.0

An overall really pleasent stay at the Meramees hostel. They were more then helpful when I emailed to move my stay from the 19th to the 26th and accommodated the request promptly. The rooms are spacious, and clean with both a ceiling fan and air-con. The location is right by plenty of shops and food. It is also steps away from the Egyptian museums. I would definitely recommend it for your first, second or millionth visit to Cairo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 58 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.1

Great place to stay at in Cairo. very handy to the Egyptian museum. Staff were very helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
7.7

The staff at Meramees are very friendly and welcoming, and most helpful. The hostel building is quite old but I found it quaint and charming in a way. Bathrooms and bedrooms are clean, neat and tidy. My only issue would be a lack of lock up storage within the shared dorms and the building/all floors are easily accessible by anyone off the street.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
30 avr 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The location is excellent for exploring downtown and seeing the Egypt Museum. The staff are really what make this place. They are very friendly and helpful. They will help arrange anything you need from seeing the pyramids to going to the south or the desert. The staff are also fun just to hangout with and talk to. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Everybody at Meramees Hostel were super nice with us, help us to find everything we need and ivent walk whit us to find some places we want to see like bars and restaurants. Thank you so much guys, I hope to back soon to Cairo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you so much for your nice words, you have a home to stay any time when you be back to Cairo,

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

I am a regular guest at this Hostel and was here several times. The staff is amazing and the value for money is excellent. The breakfast is simple, but what can you expect for such a low budget stay. The rooms are nice and clean - the dormatories really nice. The hostel is close situated to a Mosque, whats quite common in egypt, so if you struggle with noise... dont forget your earplugs. The best is that a vodafone shop is right on the other side of the road and a supermarket at the corner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chopinista8259
  • Jordanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.7

This is a decent hostel well located in Cairo dwntown- easy walk to most attractions. 24 hour reception so you even get a friendly welcome at 5am after a night out!Comfortable beds in spacious rooms with good bathroom and shower. The dorm room is well maintained provided with AC and a fan for hot Cairo days! The atmosphere in the place is social which is greatly brought on by the friendly management.Staff gave great recommendations for local-favorite restaurant too. Great experience!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Somalie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

A Great night to stay, In Country like Egypt, the number one Currency you need as a tourist is Trust, Meramees is the place where you can truest, thank you for every things, see you soon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
10.0

The staff were beautiful, friendly people that helped us with anything we needed whilst we were here, what really impressed me was the free airport-pickup they offer. My plane was late for four hours and there was still someone there waiting for me. Great service, especially in a city/ an airport like Cairo! Also did a desert safari and Luxor through them which was simply perfect as well. Thanks a lot to everyone at Meramees!!!! I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 avr 2016
10.0

Great place! Nice location and the the receptionists are really helpful and super friendly. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Brother

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.