Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Meramees Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 755 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 755 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
93% 755
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
8.0

Hostel was ideal for first stay in cairo. The room was large and clean. Hotel manager and driver were friendly and helpful. We used the hotel driver for a tour of the Giza and Dashour pyramids - great trip which took the hassle out of us organising. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
10.0

Booking with Meramees was the BEST DECISION we made when visiting Cairo. Mohammed, the owner, got us a tour to Abu Simble, Aswan, Luxor, and Cairo via train. The price was fair and everything was taken care of. We felt completely safe the whole time. He even went out of his way to get back some of our money because we were unsatisfied with a part of the tour. Meramees did everything they could to make sure that we were happy in the end. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
9.1

Grandes personas!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.4

Bom hostel, equipe bem prestativa. Auxiliaram-nos com passeios turisticos, facilitando nossa visita ao Egito. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • luizffpinto7173
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
27 jui 2016
6.0

This hostel is Ok but faaaaar from being a 9.3. Room was comfortable and big. Employees were helpful. The kitchen was disgustingly dirty, breakfast was simple (bread, egg, cream cheese and coffee). Internet only late at night and if you are lucky, otherwise it doesn't work at all. They book for you all the tours you want but BE CAREFUL: they put us in the world´s worst bus for a 20 hour ride. And we paid a LOT of money for the tour... I wouldn't trust in them again nor recommend this place.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is great and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly... Good breakfast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

Good, central, sheap and best

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, located right near the museum and other attractions. People are extremely friendly and helpful, great air conditioning. They provide you with bread and juice for breakfast. The last night I was there I needed to get to the Cairo Train Station at night. The guy in charge took a taxi with me and waited 1 hour with me at the station to make sure I got on my train, amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

Everyone was very helpful! Having a car waiting to take me to the hostel was great, made my first day much easier, no haggling!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
10.0

Hi everyone , first of all egypt is safe so you has to came . My stay in this hostel was really nice , all the people who works here speak english so is easy to comunnicate , is near downtown. About the programs that it offers , you can create a special one for your need and for good prices , it is a little different about my other experieces in hostel but nice anyways , GOOD DRIVERS Vengan a Egipto es seguro y totalmente diferente a lo que esperan , como intercambio cultural se asombraran ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.