Hostelworld.com

Meramees Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 731 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 731 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.8
Meramees Hostel Located at 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street, , Cairo.
Meramees Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 32 Sabri Abou Alam Street
92% 731
30.0472904 31.2388944
Meramees Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Everybody at Meramees Hostel were super nice with us, help us to find everything we need and ivent walk whit us to find some places we want to see like bars and restaurants. Thank you so much guys, I hope to back soon to Cairo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

I am a regular guest at this Hostel and was here several times. The staff is amazing and the value for money is excellent. The breakfast is simple, but what can you expect for such a low budget stay. The rooms are nice and clean - the dormatories really nice. The hostel is close situated to a Mosque, whats quite common in egypt, so if you struggle with noise... dont forget your earplugs. The best is that a vodafone shop is right on the other side of the road and a supermarket at the corner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Jordanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.7

This is a decent hostel well located in Cairo dwntown- easy walk to most attractions. 24 hour reception so you even get a friendly welcome at 5am after a night out!Comfortable beds in spacious rooms with good bathroom and shower. The dorm room is well maintained provided with AC and a fan for hot Cairo days! The atmosphere in the place is social which is greatly brought on by the friendly management.Staff gave great recommendations for local-favorite restaurant too. Great experience!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Somalie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

A Great night to stay, In Country like Egypt, the number one Currency you need as a tourist is Trust, Meramees is the place where you can truest, thank you for every things, see you soon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
10.0

The staff were beautiful, friendly people that helped us with anything we needed whilst we were here, what really impressed me was the free airport-pickup they offer. My plane was late for four hours and there was still someone there waiting for me. Great service, especially in a city/ an airport like Cairo! Also did a desert safari and Luxor through them which was simply perfect as well. Thanks a lot to everyone at Meramees!!!! I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 avr 2016
10.0

Great place! Nice location and the the receptionists are really helpful and super friendly. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Brother

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2016
10.0

I love this hostel!!! Kind steff good location with market and metro. Very comfortable and cozzy. At first we just stayed only two nights but we really like this hostel so we stayed 7nights!! If I come Cairo next time then I will stay this hostel again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
15 mar 2016
7.7

It's a good hostel with potential. Facilities were OK but nothing fancy. Kitchen was small and cluttered. Atmosphere was lacking but I'll attribute that to almost no guests staying in the hostel at the time of my visit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2016
8.9

Great value. Comfortable and clean in all the right places. It's not grand, but a good base for exploring cairo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 fév 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but no real vibe about the place with not many guests not the hostels fault but it felt like I was the only one staying there. The tours they organised for me were excellent taking the stress out do going to the sights.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.