Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Masada Backpacker

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,040 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,040 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1040
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
17 aoû 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and only a short walking distance from the centre. Free breakfast served until 1pm and the room and bathroom was clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lasoed
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.4

Best coffee and great staff! Booked it again on my way back and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mwhitney
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.4

Convenient, and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in throughout all South East Asia. Staff were brilliant. Free towels, breakfast, tea. They cleaned the dorms every day and even dressed our beds. Fab hostel. The only placy to stay in KK.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
2 aoû 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and was particularly grateful to be in a nice clean hostel as I was a bit sick during my time here. Clean, spacious rooms, free washer, and fresh fruit at breakfast. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2016
10.0

Great location, perfectly clean room, nice staffs, incredibly cheap price.. just perfect guest house ever.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 jui 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean rooms, good showers and well maintained. In a good location in the city, and staff where really helpful. Free breakfast is always a bonus and we had missed actual tea and coffee so was nice to be able to make a brew wherever we were! Wifi is a bit slow and we were in the very first dorm as you went into the hostel near the reception so was noisy in the morning when people were having breakfast! But one of the cleanest hostels we have stayed in

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2016
7.4

Spacious rooms, clean and quiet. Free laundry. Breakfast is not special but ok. Not a real chill hang out area. During my stay there was a big student group instead of other travellers. Staff are nice but can smile more :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • stefzed2160
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
26 jui 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with everything you need. There isn't much happening in the city, the they have plenty of suggestions available for activity in the surrounding area

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 jui 2016
10.0

During our time in Borneo we had a few stops in KK. Everytime we stayed in Masada. We found the staff to be really friendly, helpful and informed. The rooms were very clean and had neat touches like a socket, reading light, safety locker for each bed. The breakfast was great and they have tea and coffee available all day. This place has a lovely atmosphere is welcoming and chilled out. They let you use the washing machine for free, there are computers and wifi throughout. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.