Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Masada Backpacker

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,012 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,012 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1012
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
9.4

The owner and stuff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities are convinient. Location is great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.6

My stay at Masada was a good one. When i arrived i was told that my dorm was double booked, and we didnt have our beds in a dorm, so we got upgraded to a private room for free! The staff are nice and helpful. the place is kept really clean. nice place to relax and meet people. breakfast was basic, but its free, so cant complain. definitely a place i would come back to!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Everything was great about this hostel, felt very safe and great value for money. The staff were helpful and they sent an email ahead of our stay to advise us on how to get to the hostel. Breakfast was yummy! Cereal, toast, bananas and tea,coffee and water.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Great staff, nice and clean, free brekky. Nice chilled atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, good value for money stay. Breakfast is served until 1pm which isn't so common in hostels in SE Asia but was very appreciated!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel is so lovely and deserves the good reviews. The staff are really friendly and help with whatever you need. Amazing breakfast and the rooms are really clean!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jun 2016
9.7

Our stay at Masada Backpackers has been great (we even extended for another two nights!) After staying in a 4-bed-dorm (without any windows, room 5) for the first night, we moved into a 6-bed-dorm (room 1) afterwards and finally had something we really missed in most hostels on our trip: WINDOWS! The hostel staff is very friendly, breakfast is included (they serve toast, butter, jam & cereal from 6 am until 1 pm AND free coffee, tea and water all day!) and beds are comfortable (& bedbugs-free!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 jun 2016
7.7

Had a pleasant enough stay here. Had a small locker in the room for some personal items. Breakfast is basic but free. Staff were very friendly. Bedroom was on the ground floor. I was trying to sleep around 11pm, few people being loud in the front reception area which was annoying especially as there is a common room upstairs. Otherwise all was fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
22 jun 2016
10.0

nice place and centrally located

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
21 jun 2016
8.3

Great facilities, the A/C is a bit too strong, but a great place to stay. The atmosphere isn't the MOST social, but if you're with friends then it's great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.