Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Marmara Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 468 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 468 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.7
Marmara Guesthouse Located at 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak, Istanbul.
Marmara Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak
96% 468
41.0058441 28.9811182
Marmara Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, clean, delicious breakfast and fantastic service. I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 nov 2016
8.3

I stayed a whole week at the Marmara Guesthouse and I must say is great value for money - facilities are simple but clean and you have a good included breakfast, my room was comfy and welcoming. The staff is really nice and helpful too. The only problem for me was the noise; the room was not soundproofed AT ALL and it was like having the corridors noisy traffic next to my bed, same with breakfast conversations. But then I am a light sleeper, so it may not be a problem for others!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place. We were only in town for one night, but this guesthouse was the best of our six-weeks trip. Breakfast was awesome with a great view on top of the building and it was in a prime location in the old city, right next to some big-name sites. Neighborhood seems quiet and calm, though the restaurants a block over can get pushy if you're just walking through and not looking for anywhere to eat. Room was great and the bathroom was pristine. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 nov 2016
10.0

perfekte Unterkunft, sehr romantisch und ehrlich

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pakistan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hosts. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
27 oct 2016
10.0

Only a short one night stay, I had a nice double room to myself on the third floor. Clean, comfortable, great staff. I appreciate the extra effort they go to, from the decor (nice canopy on the poster bed), to the very generous breakfast spread. Definitely recommend to anybody looking for something quiet and friendly in Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 sep 2016
10.0

This guesthouse is ideally situated to see The Blue Mosque, Agia Sophia and the Topkapi Palace as all are,at the most, a 10 minute walk away. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and we booked a boat/bus tour with them that was terrific; we also arranged lifts from and to the airport which are very good value for money. Rooms don't have sea views but as you are out sightseeing that is not a problem and the lovely vine-covered terrace can be accessed until 10p.m. The breakfast is fab!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 jui 2016
10.0

our hosts were very gracious, the hostel was clean and beautiful, and the location can't be beat!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
10.0

Fantastic place with fantastic, helpful staff. We just loved staying here- and the location is tops! Thanks for everything. If we return, we will definitely be booking again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.