Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.7
Note 113 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.7
Note 113 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.0
Mark Twain Hostel Located at 131 Tremont Street Hartford, , Hartford.
Mark Twain Hostel
USA
Hartford CT CT 06105, USA 131 Tremont Street Hartford
57% 113
41.7667505 -72.7124977
Mark Twain Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
23 sep 2016
3.4

Ich reise seit ca 6 Monaten von Hostel zu Hostel. Aber so eine heruntergekommene und dreckige Unterkunft habe ich noch nie gesehen. Aufzuschreiben, was dort alles nicht gestimmt hat würde hier den Rahmen sprengen! Dieses Hostel sollte unter Hostel World nicht mehr angeboten werden

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
3.4

This hostel was absolutely shocking. The toilet still had wee all over it and obviously hadn't been cleaned. The bunkbed was held up with a stack of books. The towel and blankets provided were not clean. There was no door but instead just a mattress leaned up against the door frame. I could hear the owner and who I assumed were his family yelling at each other. I have never felt less safe in a place before and couldn't even stay the night as I feared so much for my safety.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
5.1

FIX THE BED BUG PROBLEM- I woke up at 3am covered in bites and couldn't fall asleep again, had to throw out my luggage and get new. Clean the black mold out of the shower Replaster the bathroom ceiling - current ceiling is rotting and falling down vacuum the carpets everywhere Fix the springs on the bed frame so that the mattress doesn't tilt you off the bed

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
8.3

I had a swell time at the Mark Twain Hostel. It IS a hostel, in a hundred-year-old house, so if you’re expecting lots of amenities, you might look elsewhere. But the house itself is charming, the couple that owns it is super-nice, the location is close to the Twain/Stowe museums, and of course the price can’t be beat. The surrounding neighborhood looks a little dicey, but the street itself is quiet and peaceful, with several eateries nearby, including a terrific “Euro-Asian” restaurant.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 aoû 2016
6.3

It is good but quite old fashioned building. They charge cash and dont accept redit card that is not good for me. it is a quite place if you wanna relax good for you around circleing nice gardens . It is similiar with Mark Twain Museum .No any connection,relationship and business with each other.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2016
6.0

I cancel this place two days before Sunday, man could not speak English the Webb would not let me cancel 54 hours before the date.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
23 jui 2016
7.1

We stayed at this hostel one night during our weekend trip to Hartford, CT. That was one of the strangest hostels we've ever seen. It's set in the old wooden Victorian style house. I wouldn't say that it's falling apart but the house (especially kitchen) definitely needs good renovation. However,I would admit that our room was clean with no smell like I read in other reviews. The location is good to explore the Mark Twain House and Museum (10-15 min by foot) and 30 min from historic Downtown

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
4.6

ziemlich heruntergekommenes Haus, in den Zimmern nur alte Metallbettgestelle. Es riecht komisch und die Einrichtung lädt nicht zum Verweilen ein. Die Laken und Handtücher waren dreckig (genauso wie Boden, Fenster, Waschbecken im Bad), überall Haare. Die Toilette funktionierte nicht richtig. Die Toilettentür konnte nicht geschlossen werden. Der Betreiber war sehr nett und hat mich auch noch später (nach anruf) eingechekt. Das Hostel ist jedoch viel zu teuer für das, was man bekommt, nie wieder!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.