Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Marisa Rooms

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2017
8.9

Wifi kinda but the people were really nice, great location

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2017
9.4

Marisa Rooms was perfect for us a young couple staying in Parikia. We could walk to wherever we wanted including the beach which was less than 5 mins away. Marisa gave us lots of information on places to go and things to do as soon as we got there so we were spoilt for choice. Great place, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jui 2017
8.9

Very close to the port, rooms were cleaned daily with new sheets. Staff were friendly and provided a lot of information of the island. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • elizabethadr
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jui 2017
9.4

This was the most wonderful hostel we stayed at so far on our trip. We had a private double room, and we had our own balcony opening out onto the street. Everything was decorated with just a cute little touch, and honestly it was so adorable and appreciated. The location is perfect, on the opposite side of the port from most of the action, as you are closer to the beach and better restaurants, but still extremely close to the old town and nightlife. Marisa was wonderful, and we loved sue sue!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 jun 2017
10.0

Nice familly business. They were all very kind!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 75 Avis
24 jun 2017
9.1

Lovely room with little balcony, very clean and amazing location, friendly hosts. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 jun 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Private room so didn't get to meet any other fellow travelers. Bus stop is just down the street and walking distance to port. AC in room with balcony. Linens provided.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jun 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The location is great, just a stones throw from the beach and a large collection of resteraunts/bars/cafes and a couple of minutes walk to the port. Marissa was lovely, picked us up at the port at about 11pm even waited while our ferry was delayed, she was very helpful in directing us towards various sights on Paros and was very friendly throught our stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
20 jun 2017
10.0

Marisa was so kind and welcoming. I really can't recommend this place and Paros enough. The room was clean, the location was great and the place was a great value for the money. Thank you Marisa!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 mai 2017
10.0

Am amazing place to stay. Perfect everything. Marissa is so helpful. If you go to Paros you must stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.