Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.6
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach Located at No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road, Negombo.
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
Sri Lanka
Negombo 11500 No.118 Lewis Place, Beach Road
81% 228
7.2272284 79.8410367
Marine Tourist Guest House @ Negombo Beach
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 nov 2016
9.4

This guesthouse became one of my favorite. It's not expensive but I was comfortable for 2nights. All staffs here are so kind, friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 nov 2016
7.7

Great place for small budget! just a few steps from the beach. and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
8.3

We had a very nice stay there. You have everything you need and the family owning the place is very next car and helpful. We arrived very early in the morning but still we were allowed into our room. Furthermore our luggage didn't arrive with us and not during the whole day. They let us use their phone to arrange everything and they actually received our luggage during the night while we were sleeping. Really lovely people. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Harriet1990
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
8.9

My sister and I stayed in one of the private double rooms after she came to meet me in Sri Lanka. It was very convenient for me to meet her at the airport, whilst still being out of the busy city and near the beach. The room felt like luxury to me after staying in hostels for a month!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
31 aoû 2016
6.9

Positives: good location, nice owners, they were happy to try and help me with my journey and also sat and talked about the area ect... Negatives: I booked for two nights post flight. Hindsight perhaps only one night needed to recover. The room was classed as superior perhaps not so superior but clean and had the essentials. Perhaps a little pricier than I would of paid, if I had seen the room. Overall okay place to stay before or after flight.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the review.We are always happy help our guest plan there tour. We price according to the season,we offer value for money Thanks

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
9.4

It is a very nice Hostel and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
29 jui 2016
5.7

Hostel is OK. Only one bathroom for the 2 dorms when I was here, so I found myself waiting to use it several times. I think there is another that was out of action. Staff were good

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the review and staying in our dormitory.On that particular day morning,some guest has dispose something that block the sewage line and we had to close one of the the bathroom immifdiately. Now all are installed

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.6

We took a private room because we planned to relax after a long journey. The room was super nice with a private bathroom and A/C. Really recommend it even though it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Sri Lanka. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night which did not give us a whole picture of the hostel and the surroundings. The beach which is very close by (nearly across the street) was not very pretty. I would not recommend going to Negombo to enjoy the beach.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.