Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Manyatta Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 50 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 50 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.5
Manyatta Backpackers Located at Milimani Road, PO box 24943, Nairobi.
Manyatta Backpackers
Kenya
Nairobi Nairobi 00502 Milimani Road, PO box 24943
70% 50
-1.2888965 36.8020748
Manyatta Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Blancaeb
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 nov 2016
4.3

Very hostil. Matress and bed linen not fresh (I saw beds were done but with the same used bed line). The toilet was never clean and impossible to flush. The shower didn't work, just some few drops and no places where to put your stuff (shelves or whatsoever). I think they could do much more...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • technomaro
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
18 nov 2016
4.3

Indeed staff is wierd and do not helpful at all. I felt guilty I stood there. In regards to security/luggage store option: they have only 5 lockers for all place. Our room eben does not have lock in the doors. Laundry stinky and quite dirty

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • globechadder
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
4 nov 2016
6.0

The thing that this place has going for it is location. You are a 15 min walk to CBD. The shower/toilet area was fine, but I never once had a hot shower. There are only a few lockers in the main common entrance, but there were not any available for use during my stay, so essentially there was no place for me to securely store my things. That said, I never had an issue. The girls that work there hide from the guest (literally), and provide no help. I had to work out excursions myself, mostly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • eroohan1771
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 nov 2016
6.9

It was a good location for me and they have a great outdoor area where people gather at night. Wifi was super fast. Prices for drinks were fair as well. Downsides were the hot water never worked for me, some staff made you feel guilty asking a question, no lockbox in room, mosquitos at night in bedroom. I would still probably recommend as there aren't too many budget options in Nairobi and community was great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
29 oct 2016
6.0

Breakfast was very poor. Rooms were ok and had trouble getting got water on the shower.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 sep 2016
6.9

A nice, safe hostel within a compound. Free breakfast was simple and lovely - a fried mandazi and a banana with a cup of tea or coffee. Despite Kenya Airways being 4 hours late and taking me into Nairobi at 1:30am the hostel kept in touch as I updated them and the driver was waiting for myself. I was greeted by a staff member and taken straight to my bed for a quiet nights sleep! On Saturday evening though no one answered my knocking and I had to open the compound gate myself!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2016
6.6

The hostel is in walking distance to the city centre and its cheap as for Nairobi. The staff wasn't helpful and the bathroom in the room didn't work. In the middle of the night I couldn't sleep because the manager was argueing with some girls and comeing in and leaving the room I was sleeping in.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 sep 2016
7.7

Longer you stay at Kenya, more you appriciate this place, since there is not a lot of places to gather with other backpackers. Anyway, feeling that you are just and only a source of income for owners is strong, but it's the same almost everywhere in Kenya...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 aoû 2016
7.1

La limpieza y la atención del personal no es muy buena, pero tiene un ambiente agradable y esta muy cerca del centro de Nairobi

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • kssehgal913155
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 aoû 2016
8.0

Good location being not too far from the Central Business District of Nairobi. Facilities are great, fast wifi, hot showers (if you can figure out how to work them), quick and simple breakfast. Good value for money for backpackers and the staff are knowledgeable about the area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.