Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 mar 2017
9.1

Ich habe es sehr genossen im Bunkhuse zu wohnen, es ist ein kleines Hoszel mit einer sehr familiären Atmosphäre. Man hat sich oft in der Küche getroffen und schnell neue Leute kennengelernt! Die Utensilien waren alle für Hostelverhältnisse sauber, natürlich nicht neuwertig aber man konnte gut kochen. Der Preis ist für Backpacker natürlich nicht grade günstig, aber wer mal eine ruhigere Woche möchte ist hier richtig!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 mar 2017
8.9

Clean and quiet hostel, good if you're looking for a good night sleep. Only issue I had was that the fridge in my room absolutely stunk! It was so unbearable I had to leave the room every time it was opened.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2017
4.6

The bathroom should be clean more often, it smelt the whole time I was there. When its raining the common areas are really small. Its a hassle to have to take care that much about your own dishes.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 fév 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Manly! It is more like an international apartment complex than it is a hostel. Shared kitchen and common room, but each room has its own bathroom and kitchenette.Amazing value, staff, owners, location... I was sad to go and cannot explain enough how much of a HOME the bunkhouse was for my best friend and I. We had a reservation for one week that we extended... For nearly three months! Thank you Mara, Mari, Dianne, and the rest of the gang. This hostel is a travelers blessing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 fév 2017
10.0

Mari and all her colleagues were simply fantastic and flexible. They did their best to accommodate my entire outrigger canoe team from Singapore and we are really grateful to them. Most of the other Singapore teams were jealous of our accommodations. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
8.0

Compared to other similar priced options had spacious dorm rooms and ensuite bathroom with storage shelves and in room lockers. This is a working Backpackers easy stroll to North Steyne Beach and pleasant walk to Manly . Rooms on East side get sea breeze west side need aircond. Overall a very friendly av age 27 Hostel with a noise curfew At tenpm large kitchen and 2 commercial fridges.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
9 jan 2017
7.4

War nur eine Nacht dort, war ok aber nicht speziell. Um an den Hafen zu kommen gehts zu Fuss ca. 15'... nettes Personal, sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jan 2017
8.3

Was a nice enough hostel but most people live there while there working and the rules are quite strict not a party hostel at all but the location was great more of an older hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • roryhancock1
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
6.6

Great location, great staff. Gross bathroom/toilet ensuite in our 4 bed mixed room. Absolutely no atmosphere due to the strict curfews (garden 9pm, common room 10pm, kitchen 9.30pm) which force you into your room or out of the building. This is a good enough hostel but too quiet for young people that want to have fun. Lots of middle aged guests/families with kids. Fine if you're out of the building all the time!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.