Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2017
9.1

Buena onda el staff. Debería incluir en el precio el desayuno y el bar debería estar abierto hasta las 23pm al menos. El resto muy bueno todo. Ricas caipis

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2017
8.9

Un hostel muy tranquilo , muy bien ubicado , muy limpio , los baños buenísimos , el personal amable . No estaba incluido el desayuno como decía la reserva , según dijeron por un cambio en la tarifa, pero lo podías tomar por 15 reales un poco sobrevalorado para mí parecer pero no estaba nada mal. Ideal para descansar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2017
6.6

Thought breakfast was included when I booked but was told it wasn't. Fine but then I was told I couldn't use the kitchen until 11.30am everyday. So we're forced into paying for a 15R breakfast (doesn't include eggs etc) or go hungry until almost lunch time. People come here because they're travellers on a budget so I think it's a disgrace. There wasn't much atmosphere in the hostel and we had to move inside from 10pm. The bar closed at 9pm.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for your visit and review. We are glad you extended your stay, our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is included for the deluxe privates. You are able to use the kitchen in the morning no problem, it's just busy. Also there are other options in Ipanema but ours is for sure the best value for the money in such a prime location. You came when we had a big group but we usually have a very cozy atmosphere. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2017
9.1

Internet is very fast and staffs are very nice. Perfexct location

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you had a nice time, we love our Korean guests! Safe travels, Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2017
9.4

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and efficient. Outstanding security: no one touches your stuff. Tudo estava ótimo! A equipe do hostel é gentil e eficiente. Excelente segurança: ninguém toca nas suas coisas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Oi! Obrigado pela visita! Volte sempre! :) Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
7.7

Reserve pieza con 2 camas y no se respeto la reserva; después de reclamar me dieron a cambio desayuno gratis, pero en principio me dieron solo las disculpas por error de sistema La pieza por ser individual, era a un precio no económico de acuerdo al mercado y otras ofertas, pero no tenía ni un closet o mueble donde dejar las cosas, había que tenerlas en el suelo y el baño, por alguna razón se mojaba entero Lo mejor, la ubicación

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 mai 2017
8.3

In the middle of the nice neighbourhood of ipanemea with many lovely restaurants and bars an very close to the beach! lovely building with nice common area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review. We are glad you had a good time! Safe travels, Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 mai 2017
8.9

Really nice and calm hostel one block from Ipanema beach! Breakfast is not included anymore in the standard dorms, but can be booked everyday for 15 Reales (cash). Bar and kitchen close already around 10pm. Everything else is perfect! Super clean, super chill, super friendly staff. It is definitely not a party hostel, go to Lapa (Books!) for that...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for the vist! We are glad you had a good time. We have a bar and pre party, due to our location guests like to go to the best bars in Rio just around the corner. Safe travels! Mango Tree Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 avr 2017
5.7

When we booked the hostel at Hostelworld, our preferences was good location and free breakfast. Location was good, but free breakfast was just for people in single or double room. The breakfast was quite expensive (15Real). Beds in 12 man dorm is okay. Someone in the staff was helpful, someone was not.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We like to give the guests the option to buy breakfast or not because there are many places in Ipanema, and some guests like to go out to the awesome bars around the corner. Our dormitory prices are very economic and the breakfast is all you can eat buffet and great value for the money in the area. Safe travels and come back to see our new bar/cafe with way more options coming soon. Cheers Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.7

I booked 3 nights here with a friend in a private room. We originally booked a twin room but upon arrival found that there was an issue with the booking due to hostel world. However, the manager at reception was great and apologised even though it wasn't their fault or ours and put us in an upgraded room. Travelling with a friend this place is great but I didn't try the shared rooms. It is clean, has a great location and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay Mango!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. We are glad you had a good time we want the best satisfaction and for our guests to have a great experience. Safe travels! Mango Tree Hostel Ipanema Staff

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.