Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 434 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 434 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.5
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
93% 434
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 sep 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 sep 2016
9.7

We actually got moved to Campo Base and I can't say how happy we were for this transfer. Campo Base was probably the nicest, newest and cleanest hostel we have stayed at since we've been in South America! The staff was so friendly and helpful and they helped us with any and all inquiries we had. The food was an added bonus and they even packed us lunches/snacks for our day excursions. I HIGHLY recommend Campo Base to anyone visiting San Pedro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, very close to the bus terminal and 5 minutes from the city. Very friendly staff, hot showers, awesome breakfast (and lunchbox if you have an early tour).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.7

By far my favorite hostel in 3 months of travel so far. I stayed at Mamatierra's sister hostel down the block, Campo Base, where Nayita and Patricia go above and beyond to take care of each guest. Superb breakfast with fruit, eggs, pancakes... the works! If I ever get back to San Pedro de Atacama, this is where I'll be.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.9

This hostel has everything you would want from budget accommodation, apart from it feels more like a couples retreat than a social hostel for meeting people, so maybe not the best option for a solo traveller. More than half the rooms are private so it loses that social aspect. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and breakfast is great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Super clean and everything is really new. Fantastic hot showers. Comfortable beds. Very warm welcome from the manager. The breakfast is incredible also - they make you pancakes and fresh fruit salad! Definitely recommend. A 5 - 10 minute walk into the centre of the town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.4

a little bit noisy in the night because of the departure times of the tours, but everything else was perfect

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.7

Our favourite hostel in South America so far! Great breakfast, comfy beds and free towels to use. You could even request a packed breakfast if you were leaving for a tour early in the morning. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • travelisintheair
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
9 aoû 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay. I arrived early in the morning and they let me eat breakfast free of charge and it was very tasty ! The beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The wifi was pretty good and the location is great, next to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.