Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Mama Simona Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 295 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 295 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.1
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
86% 295
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • antunesfg
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 sep 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, clean, quite, helpful staff and good facilities. Only the wifi was not working very well, specially in the rooms, but they fixed it and improved somehow.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 sep 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mama Simona before and after our Inca Trail trek. The private ensuite room we got was awesome, it was clean, comfortable, had adequate storage space for our stuff and I wasn't expecting the room to be cleaned every day so that was a nice surprise! They provided two bottle of water, shampoo and soap for us to use, which was also unexpected but a great addition to our stay. The common area, computer room and kitchen/dining room were very nice to have as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 aoû 2016
9.7

Huge hostel with great layout - we literally only stayed for a night on the way back from Machu Picchu and flying out of the country but would totally recommend the hostel. Very secure, in what seemed like a nice location, with friendly staff and a very comfortable room with ensuite.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 aoû 2016
2.0

They charged me a hidden fee even when I went back to show them in my email from them that I wasn't required to pay it they did absolutely nothing to help. They didn't even try. Very unhelpful. There are plenty of better and cheaper places to stay in Cuzco.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • larkinniall
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
3 aoû 2016
8.9

Stayed here three nights after our Machu picchu trek and it was a perfect place to stay to relax. It is a quiet hostel and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. There was hot water and the WiFi works well in the main reception area. The option to add eggs to your breakfast for a small cost was also an added bonus. I would recommend staying here if you want to avoid the party hostels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2016
7.4

Unfortunately I found the staff to be very rude... They weren't very helpful when you would ask a question. Overall, it felt like they didn't want to be there. However, the atmosphere is so fun! Location was great and the hostel was very roomie. Wifi is very finicky.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.7

Cool vibes. Nice centeral place to meet the other guests. Beautiful renovated building snd rooms. Hot shower, best kitchen I've had in Peru.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel with a few quirks. Things here either work really well or not at all. During my 3-night stay I experienced very fast internet, no internet, super hot water, and no water whatsoever. The staff are friendly, but not super helpful for booking trips. The big common room is great for meeting people, and the bottomless mate de coca is really nice. The location is fine, near a bunch of other hostels. I would definitely stay here again. Nice big lockers in the dorm rooms, clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful surroundings and in a very old village. Jocelyn is an excellent manager, intelligent, personnable, and professional. After a one night stay , I cancelled several other reservations to stay at Mama Simona. I dream about returning soon. I appreciated the large clean kitchen. Of course, I visited Machu Picchu. But Mama Simona in Ollantaytambo was the highlight of my trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.