Hostelworld.com

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Chine
Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 698 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 698 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
7.1

This place is remarkably hard to find- it's located in various places on Apple maps, google maps and in the real world. So it's tough. The facilities could do with some cleaning and it would be nice to have toilet paper and towels provided- at least TP. Still, a good value for the money and the staff were kind. The internet doesn't really work, but the staff were very helpful about helping with planning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 fév 2017
10.0

The venue one, depends on what you want. For me (and other people I met) it was perfect location, not even 5 minutes away walking from the bus terminal to go wherever you want to go in the area (Lugu Lake, Dali, Kunming). For the rest, Mama she's warm and funny, really enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 jan 2017
8.0

This place seemed absolutely fine to me. I arrived late and left early. They met me at the nearby bus station and walked me to the GH (otherwise it would be a bit difficult to find). I booked my early bus (7:30) with them to Qiaotou (for Tiger Leaping Gorge) and they walked me to meet that bus as well (different location). The ensuit room (100 yuan) was large, clean, quiet with hot shower. No problem at all.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
10.0

아주 만족스러웠습니다. 여행준비를 하며 마마나시에 대한 평판을 보니, 아주 좋거나 아주 나쁘거나 더라구요. 저는 원래의 마마나시에 숙박하였으며, 만족스러웠습니다. 리장고성 밖 버스정류장쪽에 위치해 있구요. 리장 고성 안에 있는 마마나시 객잔들은 다른곳에서 운영하는 곳이더라구요. 비용대비 만족스러웠고, 대응해주신 남자분(아무래도 주인분이신 따마의 아드님이신듯)의 세심한 대응도 좋았습니다. 짐도 무료로 안전하게 맡아주셨고, 다음날 리장으로 이동하는 차량까지 데려다 주셨습니다. 객잔 내부 시설은 가격대비 훌륭하였으며 1회용 칫솔 치약 등을 무료로 제공해주셔서 좋았습니다. 호도협 방문이 목적으로 이동의 편리함을 원하신다면 아주 좋은 선택이 될 수 있겠습니다. 이상입니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 déc 2016
8.9

Mama Naxi's place is more like a Hotel but with the friendliness of a Homestay. It is located 5 minutes walk from the long distance bus station and approximately 10-15 minutes from the Old Town. You could also take the number 11 bus to the 'water wheels' in the old town. My room was huge, bright and modern with hot water. You can use the washer and use the roof to dry it. You can sit in the sun room on the second floor. Mama also sells bus tickets to the gorge leaving at 7.30 every day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lizmorquecho1712
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Mama and her husband provided the best service I have ever received. They go out of their way to make sure guests feel cared for- down to the smallest detail. They give out cookies and fruit, call you down for dinner, and say "sit over there- it's warmer". Her family dinners are amazing too and were a great way to meet people as a solo traveler. Stay with Mama!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 oct 2016
5.7

Location is outside of the old city, at this price you can find much better hostels inside. Staff were not helpful with providing information and tips. Kind of felt like we were in their way.. We booked a double room and got a family room with huge bed in the middle and two mattresses on the floor in the corner of the room, mama naxi toled us not use the bed so we were sleeping on the floor, that was weird. Place had not atmosphere. Would never stay there again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LaurenRathbone
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 aoû 2016
8.9

Very lovely family who run the place. They offer an organised shuttle bus to the tiger leaping gorge and you can keep you big bags at the hostel will you're away. You must try the family style meal (¥25) if you stay here. It was the best food we had in China and so much of it to share with other travelers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.