Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Maltepe Pansiyon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.9
Superbe 314 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.9
Superbe 314 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
Maltepe Pansiyon Located at Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9, , Marmaris.
Maltepe Pansiyon
Turkey
Marmaris Muğla 48700 Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9
99% 314
36.8551450 28.2668940
Maltepe Pansiyon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was fine in this hostel. Mehmet was a very close person.ıf you want to stay in this hostel, ı definitly recommend there.Especially, people were there like a family.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and go above and beyond to help you. The atmosphere of the hostel is so lovely and friendly and you always feel welcome. The facilities are great and the hostel is in an ideal location for both the beach and the town. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Marmaris.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.1

Very helpful host! Prices are good for Turkey :) had a great time here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 sep 2016
10.0

We had a group of us stay here briefly for one night before starting a sail turkey trip. We arrived around 2am after our flight landed and the owner was very lovely to greet us and show us around before settling in for the night. The next day he gave us directions to where we needed to go. He was very kind to us and we were thankful for his help. He even showed us the fat cat haha. Facilities were all good and we were able to use internet no problem plus hot showers in the morning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel in marmaris !! Memo the owner is so friendly and welcoming We were able to check in to our room when we arrived at 7:30 am! Which was amazing and were also offered delicious tea in the gorgeous garden. There is a great big cat too that is hilarious Memo and Maltese pansiyon is amazing! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mariannebar
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

Lovely pansiyon with very lovely staff. They are so friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay here! Very welcoming, gave us complementary homemade apple tea upon arrival and upgraded us to a room with an ensuite. Also gave us good advice for things to do, ordered us a taxi when needed etc. We highly recommend staying here and they also have three very friendly cats, one of them being the second biggest cat in Europe, has to be seen to be believed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
10.0

Totally incredible authentic Turkish experience. Wonderful family run hostel. Mamet and his family are warm, helpful and caring. They went out of their way at every turn to give us the best Turkish experience possible. Mamet was very helpful with organising cheap Jeep rental and finding further accomodation. We loved drinking apple tea and sharing stories. And bonus: this pension is home to the fattest cat in Turkey!! - seriously look it up. We cant thank Mamet enough for his generosity!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.