Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Maltepe Pansiyon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 318 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 318 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 déc 2016
10.0

Very friendly and amazing staying here! Only two days, the host Memo is already friend of me. The house is sweet like the apple tea he served every time when I felt cold and before sleep. He had brought me to experience the whole Marmaris relaxing day and met a group of his Aikido friends. It is definitely the highlight and cherish memory in my tour of Turkey and in my life. The location is good, I came from the ferry port by walk about 25minutes, 10minutes is the center. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 déc 2016
7.4

The couple who runs the place couldn't really speak in English. They got air con but without remote. It's freezing cold at night. The hot water was not hot enough. It was almost a nightmare.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 oct 2016
9.1

I had an excellent time in Marmaris and was hugely grateful for the warm welcome at Maltepe Panysion. Room was upgraded from the one I reserved, I got some super tips for things to do, and a free ride to the bus station at the end. Definately recommend to anyone going there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was fine in this hostel. Mehmet was a very close person.ıf you want to stay in this hostel, ı definitly recommend there.Especially, people were there like a family.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and go above and beyond to help you. The atmosphere of the hostel is so lovely and friendly and you always feel welcome. The facilities are great and the hostel is in an ideal location for both the beach and the town. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Marmaris.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.1

Very helpful host! Prices are good for Turkey :) had a great time here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 sep 2016
10.0

We had a group of us stay here briefly for one night before starting a sail turkey trip. We arrived around 2am after our flight landed and the owner was very lovely to greet us and show us around before settling in for the night. The next day he gave us directions to where we needed to go. He was very kind to us and we were thankful for his help. He even showed us the fat cat haha. Facilities were all good and we were able to use internet no problem plus hot showers in the morning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel in marmaris !! Memo the owner is so friendly and welcoming We were able to check in to our room when we arrived at 7:30 am! Which was amazing and were also offered delicious tea in the gorgeous garden. There is a great big cat too that is hilarious Memo and Maltese pansiyon is amazing! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.