Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Maltepe Pansiyon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 327 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 327 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • njhaiitb9864
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
1 aoû 2017
10.0

Lovely experience. The owner met me at the port, ensured that I get the best rates for the taxi. I got a free upgrade on my room. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The location is very near to the beach and city centre. Cherry on top - the owner gave me a free ride to the bus station. Would love to visit here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jui 2017
8.6

Close location to the Town Center and the Beach. Friendly owner and family running the Hostel, really looking after the people staying. Complete kitchen for cooking your own meals, and a lovely green garden to rest and chill. Highly recommended to go on a road trip exploring the Peninsula, to get a feeling of the "Real Turkey" as Marmaris is really a very Touristic destination. Seems very lively on the nights for partying, I have past that stage myself though. Air conditioning on the Rooms!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jui 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, very hospitable and welcoming family run hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jui 2017
6.0

I wrote an honest first review and gave an honest score. Then I got numerous phone calls and what's app messages from John asking me to change my review and guilt tripping me about my review! Now I have been emailed another request to write a review and I cannot find my previous one so I am assuming it has been deleted?! Do not stay at this hostel! Poor communication, did not help me with my transfer when asked twice. Does not reply to emails. Mouldy bathroom. Uncomfortable beds!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 jui 2017
7.4

Firstly, the staff (or owner) was very helpful. Thanks to him, we discover new and nice places by his good route. However, hostel was very old and neglected. Toilets and shower should be repaired. Actually I did not wanna use both.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
29 jun 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay. The host is very friendly, his cold apple tea is fantastic. You are treated like family, I imagine if it was busier the atmosphere would be there. Thanks so much for a great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
10.0

I extended my stay by 2 nights. I stayed there in total for 4 nights. we got an upgrade to a room with private bathroom. I enjoyed my stay there. It is very central. You need only 3 minutes to the beach and to the city center and you can also use the kitchen and buy stuff from the supermarket which is next to the door :) very familiar

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
10.0

I love it here. This place feels like home away from home. The location was perfect. A 5 mins walk from the beach and center. Memo the owner is super nice. They have a kitchen you can use. They always offered me fresh fruits from their garden. The room I stayed in was very clean and it was worth the value because I had a private room. I only booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for 5. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.