Hostelworld.com

Magnolia Inn

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 329 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 329 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 329
8.9528210 -79.5358657
Magnolia Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.4

Magnolia was exactly what I needed after a week in San Blas! The beds were comfy and it was really easy to climb up to the top bunk. The personal reading light and outlet plugs were very convenient. The individual bathrooms and showers made it feel really private and peaceful. The outdoor balcony was a great ready spot. Maybe not the best place to meet people (I only stayed one night though), but a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay at a great price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.1

First of all, the staff were exceptional! They made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in, and let us relax while we waited for our room! The dorm itself was nice, spacious bunk beds and good air conditioning! There were good cooking facilities! Location was beautiful too! Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
4.6

Checkout is supposed to be at 11. The cleaning lady took all of my things from my bed at 10am while I was out of the room and placed them somewhere else. I ended up losing a very nice shirt. Just unacceptable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
8.9

located in the best area of town, I think. I loved to live in a old building in the old town. the kitchen is good, and the eating area is nice and bright. the dorms had ok aircon. I'll be back, next time I'll try to get a room in the big dorm.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 avr 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel.. Great kitchen with everything you can think of to cook delicious meals. LOVE the wine glasses as well. ;) Nice staff, good wifi, spacious and comfy living room area. I arrived super early in the morning and they let me chill in living room until check-in. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 avr 2016
9.1

This was a really nice base to have whilst learning spanish in casco viejo. Staff are very friendly. Be sure to find the local cantina round the corner for cheap food!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent stay,friendly,clean,and helpful! Will be there again! Thx!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
9.4

Tiene espacios muy agradables, muy limpio el hostal y las personas que atienden bastante agradables, me pareció muy seguro y esta en un buen sector, aunque un poco alejado del aeropuerto. Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
10.0

Host Reggie Flagg and his wonderful staff made my brief stay a very pleasurable one. Met fellow travelers from many different countries which was a cultural bonus. I look forward to returning to the Magnolia before I depart Panama. Scotty Traveler from Pennsylvania USA

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.9

I was there only for one night and left early in the morning so didn't take advantage of everything there. Lovely communal areas and balconies and good, fresh coffee in the morning. The dorm I was in was a bit smelly but bed was comfortable. Reception staff were very helpful and professional - much appreciated.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.