Hostelworld.com

Magnolia Inn

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.1
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 347
8.9528210 -79.5358657
Magnolia Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in - beds are a dream, staff and incredible and know the area so well and well stocked kitchen.. In fact I extended my one night stay to nearly a week - don't want to leave. Can't recommend enough - location is also great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • bendandan5
  • Chine, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 mai 2016
9.7

一切都很好,员工也很好,只是给订的去机场的拼车不知为何没有成功,最后没办法自己打车去的机场。总体都满意

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 mai 2016
10.0

Very nice stuff. Room was perfect, mattress was very comfortable, and AC was on (but was not too cold). In the center of old Casco Viejo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mai 2016
10.0

the best hostel i have ever stayed at! amazing old building, very clean, incredibly nice staff. no breakfast, but an amazing kitchen where you can prepare your own meals. i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in the old part of Panama city

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 avr 2016
8.9

Good hostel in a great area. The rooms have ac which is wonderful! The main area is spacious with couches and balconies to watch the street life. The staff was incredibly helpful and gracious. I had to go to a health clinic and they sent me to a place that was amazing with English speakers. Made something stressful a lot better. The wifi did go in and out a lot. I wish they had a bar to make the public space more social. Everyone just sat on their phones instead of actually talking. Great place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.0

Decent hostel in a great location. The dorms were nicely decorated and the beds comfortable. Enough toilets and showers, large kitchen and dining area, small balcony. The only negative was that the dorm rooms didn't lock (there were lockers inside though).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.4

Magnolia was exactly what I needed after a week in San Blas! The beds were comfy and it was really easy to climb up to the top bunk. The personal reading light and outlet plugs were very convenient. The individual bathrooms and showers made it feel really private and peaceful. The outdoor balcony was a great ready spot. Maybe not the best place to meet people (I only stayed one night though), but a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay at a great price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.1

First of all, the staff were exceptional! They made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in, and let us relax while we waited for our room! The dorm itself was nice, spacious bunk beds and good air conditioning! There were good cooking facilities! Location was beautiful too! Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
19 avr 2016
8.3

Good clean hostel in a beautiful building in Casco Viejo. Air conditioning is a huge bonus in Panama City, almost essential. Good facilities and friendly staff. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.