Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Magic Bus Kiev

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 232 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 232 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.4

Very nice small Hostel in a great location. The host is great and helps a lot. The atmosphere helps you to easily get in touch with other travelers :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jun 2017
8.6

We stayed in the private room. Very spacious and nice. Pretty quiet though it's near a busy road. Not a huge hostel but guests and staff are very friendly. The kitchen is well equipped. There is only one bathroom and shower to share with everyone but it still worked out for us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review! You are always welcome here!

  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 jun 2017
10.0

Dennis iyi bir hostel işletmecisi.Her sorunuza size bir çözüm sunabilir.Hostel gayet temiz sessiz sakin.Merkeze çok uzak değil.Başka bir yer aramanıza gerek yok memmun kalırsınız.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
24 mai 2017
10.0

Nice place! The guy working there (I didn't catch his name) was very friendly and helpful. He told me to go to Puzata Hata for lunch - I would highly recommend this if you want good, cheap Ukrainian food.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • simonetieber6036
  • Autriche, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about kiev! Location is very good and our room was amazing :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you :) You are always welcome here!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing, the owner was extremely accommodating, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As for the actual hostel, it was very clean and so well decorated and such a calming atmosphere, our room even had a balcony and was really great value for money, can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much! You are always welcome here! :)

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2017
9.1

I proprietari sono estremamente disponibili, gentilissimi e pronti a fornire tutte le informazioni utili durante la permanenza a Kiev. Il posto è in centro, molto vicino ai mezzi di trasporto; inoltre è molto pulito ed offre tutto quello che si possa chiedere ad un ostello

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Grazie! We'll be glad to see you again!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
2.0

Ive stayed at 200+ hostels on 6 continents, and I can def say this place deserves a 9.7 about as much as I deserve to be Ukraines President. Its a tiny 3 room apartment, with 1 bathroom and shower you'll be waiting for, no common room or area (not even a place to talk after 11p), no social atmosphere at all. Staff opened the windows everyday even when it was 12° outside and wouldnt let me use wifi after checkout to find next hostel!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We regret your negative opinion about our hostel. However, it is only fair to recall, that you were well aware of the physical limitations a small hostel imposes on it's guests the day you arrived. Nonetheless you decided to stay for six days. We would also like to remind you, that you were informed about checkout time, and that you were granted a extra hour and a half to find other accommodations when you finally decided to leave our hostel. We even offered to hold your luggage so that you could inspect other hostels. We frequently ventilate the hostel as a heath precaution, especially the 12 bed dorm. When the weather turns decidedly cold we heat the dorm with a portable heater even in May. The hostel rules, including the period of quiet hours, a posted in several locations in the hostel. We feel our guests deserve a peaceful night's rest. Those who wish to carry on a conversation after 11 PM are free to do in the kitchen, where they won't disturb anyone. We do have small common area as you are well aware: you remained stretched out on the couch for hours at a time or had your feet on the table, while you surfed the Internet. As fare as your relationship with other guests in the hostel, this not a matter for the administration to resolve. Frankly speaking, if other people don't want to talk to you, it's there decision and right.

  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 mai 2017
7.7

Very nice and clean hostel. Denis is very helpful and polite. Good location, you can walk to Majdan in 15min.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mkuta196738
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
30 avr 2017
10.0

Nice and quiet place with everything you could need. Good location and the owner was able to fix us up with the really cheap ride to the airport. Would recommend and return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.