Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 2,747 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 2,747 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
83% 2747
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 avr 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
7.7

Wir waren mit einer reinen Männergruppe da und fanden die Zimmer absolut in Ordnung, genauso die Preise an der Hausbar. Bis aufs Übernachten haben wir jedoch nicht viel zeit im Hotel verbracht. Einzig die Mitarbeiter könnten etwas freundlicher sein. Von 5, die an den beiden Tagen da waren, war eine Frau freundlich, der Rest war eher unsympathisch. Dafür war es aber sehr sauber und wir konnten vor dem eigentlichen Check-In Termin rein.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 avr 2016
7.7

The hostel was nice, facilities were ok, though the shower reminded me of the ones you get in swimming pools/fitness studio: you had to press the faucet every 15 seconds to get water. I really liked the kitchen, which was accessible for all guests to cook one's own coffee/meal! The staff wasn't too motivated, which made my stay more cost effective than cosy, but ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • adynastasa
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
9.1

I am satisfied has been very well ,Thank you !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
9.4

El personales muy amable, hablan varios idiomas, hay cocina a disposición y las habitaciones compartida son muy amplias y con wc y duche separada. A 20 min caminando del barrio rojo y a pasos de la estación de tren. Muy satisfechas 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
3.4

I've stayed in a lot of hotels. Some nice and some bad. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. I missed the check out time because I over slept. Exactly at 11am the cleaning ladies started shouting at me, told me to hurry up then slammed the door to my room. I was in my underwater and they still came in, touched my stuff and started cleaning slamming everything around. They woulnt even give me 10min to pack. The lady at the front desk didn't not care at all. Worst hotel don't stay her

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
9.4

It was a great stay for me and my group. The hostel had really nice rooms and there was a good atmosphere at the hostel. Very good hostel, can definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
6.3

Betten wackeln, kein Strom am Bett, Beleuchtung alt und kaputt, Keine Zufriedenstellende abschließmöglichkeit, keine Handtücher... für nen zehner ist das ok aber für 50 euro nicht

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Dein Feedback! Für die Unannehmlichkeiten in Deinem Zimmer möchten wir uns entschuldigen, denn das entspricht natürlich nicht unserem Standard und wird direkt an unseren Haustechniker weitergeleitet! Wir würden uns freuen Dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg Dein Meininger Team

  • jaspforever402
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.1

Probably not in the most touristic area but a good hostel not far from the city center and the St. Pauli area, easy to reach by S-bahn. Big rooms and nice beds. The bar is also a plus

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.4

It is my third experience with Meininger Hostel, and each time was good. Just too few cups and dishes, maybe...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! More cups and dishes in the guest kitchen - no problem :)! See you soon and best regards Your Meininger Hotel Team Hamburg

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.