Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz Located at Schönhauser Allee 19, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10435 Schönhauser Allee 19
85% 1130
52.5328141 13.4130835
MEININGER Berlin Alexanderplatz
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
6.0

Very well located, perfect for a touristy week-end. Rooms are nice and clean. However, we were very disappointed because we just didn't get what we booked (we booked 2 dormitories of 6 people and ended up in 3 different rooms sharing with strangers). The staff just didn't care about us, was quite rude and very disorganized. For instance, we didn't have bed sheets, duvets and cushions and we had to ask many times to get them.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear MEININGER guest, thank you for your detailed and honest review. Unfortunately you booked six beds in a small dorm, which means that you booked beds and not a room for six persons (Six-bed-room). We always try our best to allocate such bookings in one room but cannot guarantee the outcome. Therefore we ask for understanding. Kind regards Your MEININGER team

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 aoû 2016
8.9

I really loved my stay there, met really Nice people. The bathroom in the room is very nice, clean and modern. The beds have à plug and à light which i appreciated à lot. Also very good Wi-Fi. Staff is always ready to help. The minus Will go for the common rooms, the kitchen is not really a lovely living room, not very clean and very smelly without Windows. And there is no living room although you can stay at the reception where are sofas. I Will definitively come back there and recommand it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello! Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin with us. We will looking forward to your next visit at MEININGER and wish you a good day! Kind regards!

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 aoû 2016
7.7

Hostel plutôt bien placé, les chambres sont propres et assez calme.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, thanks for your time and your review. Maybe you will visit some our other Locations across Europe. Regards MEININGER

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
8.9

L'endroit est facile d'accès. Tout est propre et les chambres ont même des douches et toilettes privés. Également on peut laisser ses affaires dans une salle fermée la journée et le soir il y a de grands tiroirs sous le lit fermable par cadenas. Excellent le fait d'avoir 2 prises au lit pour pouvoir charger le téléphone mais ça aurait été bien que ça ferme pour pouvoir le laisser en charge sans être à côté. Le personnel super (les filles), mais le lendemain matin un type froid et antipathique.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, we thank you for your comment. Hopefully you will book us or one of our other hotels again. Kind regards Meininger Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
7.1

I don't know why but unfortunately I had to move out of my first room because there was no place for me the next day. They put me in another room.First, I was in a woman only room, which I felt great about it. Then they moved me in another room which was mixed. The room wasn't as nice as the first one and the bed was not clean. I first pu my luggage in the room and went out for the day thinking the room / my bed could be cleaned when I come back. But no. It was not. I had to clean the bed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear MEININGER guest, thank you for your review and your rating. Unfortunately you booked a bed in a mixed dorm. The allocation depends on our availibilities, so for your first nights we upgraded you into a female dorm. Due to the following availibilities we had to reallocate. We hope we could solve the misunderstanding and that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. Best wishes & kind regard Your MEININGER team

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.