Hostelworld.com

Ly Loan

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 299 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 299 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 fév 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Super friendly owners, great location and great value for money. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • accados
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 jan 2017
10.0

I spent Chinese New Year with this family and my stay was amazing. The homestay was run by the mother and daughter and both were so kind. Phuong was so helpful and let us know exactly where to go. The authentic experience was unforgettable. Aside from the amazing staff the homestay is located literally 2 minute walk from the infamous backpacker street which is a crazy bar/pub/club street. I recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jan 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay at Ly Loan! The room was nice and clean, the location was perfect for everything we wanted to do, and Phuong was beyond helpful! She took care of us, making sure we knew exactly where to go and how to get there every time. We recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
9.4

Our stay at Ly Loan was amazing. The family that runs it is so helpful and So friendly, they made us feel right at home the whole time. We stayed for 4 nights and could have stayed more. The location is perfect, close to the main tourist street and also the market, but also tucked away so it's quiet. The shower was more like a bath, but hot water everyday. Comfortable bed and a balcony was also nice. Thank you Ly Loan for adding so much to our stay in Saigon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful. They booked our onward travel and tour of the tunnels as well as giving tips on local restaurants. Was a quiet, family run place so the downstairs is their home and means there's not a communal space as such. Great if you're not bothered by this and looking for somewhere in the centre of district 1.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • davidskjoldborg6527
  • Danemark, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
17 déc 2016
8.6

Good value for the price, nice family-run hotel, close to everything - nothing fancy, but clean and cheap :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 déc 2016
9.7

We love Ly Loan! The family who own it are so friendly and helpful, we went away to he Mekong delta and booked extra nights with them upon our return because it was such a lovely environment. Rooms are basic and super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 déc 2016
9.7

We loved this guest house. The family that runs it were extremely pleasant and helpful, and made it feel more homey. They made our bed and gave us fresh towels daily. The place was very clean overall and it was nice to have a tub area to shower in because our floor didn't get soaked. We were super close to tourist spots as well as night life. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
9.1

Die Besitzer sind so unsäglich freundlich ch und hilfsbereit! Echt toll! Der einzige negative Punkt ist, dass wir Schimmel in Zimmer hatten! Da wir nur eine Nacht geblieben sind, war's uns Wurscht! Tolle Lage!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3nights. The family that runs this place are extremely nice people, its situated in a small alley and located very close to food places, and walking distance to the main sites and food shops a few metres away. The room I stayed in was very clean, aircon works well, had a balcony and very quiet. (though you can hear people in the alley ways waking up very early in the morning, the sun light in the morning also very bright too). Bed very comfortable, I had good nights sleep! A++

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.