Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ly Loan

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
Ly Loan Located at 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D, , Ho Chi Minh.
Ly Loan
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh Ho Chi Minh 241/11/2 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, D
89% 289
10.7679313 106.6926775
Ly Loan
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
9.1

Die Besitzer sind so unsäglich freundlich ch und hilfsbereit! Echt toll! Der einzige negative Punkt ist, dass wir Schimmel in Zimmer hatten! Da wir nur eine Nacht geblieben sind, war's uns Wurscht! Tolle Lage!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3nights. The family that runs this place are extremely nice people, its situated in a small alley and located very close to food places, and walking distance to the main sites and food shops a few metres away. The room I stayed in was very clean, aircon works well, had a balcony and very quiet. (though you can hear people in the alley ways waking up very early in the morning, the sun light in the morning also very bright too). Bed very comfortable, I had good nights sleep! A++

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 nov 2016
7.4

Good place to stay for the price. On backpackers street so great location, can walk every where. Rooms are fairly clean and spacious, all in all good for a few days in HCMC.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 nov 2016
9.7

Ly loan is an awesome place to stay. The owners are incredibly friendly and as the family live themselves downstairs at the entrance you feel super secure and it felt like a home to us. The rooms are big and super clean. The bed was comfortable. They treat us with so much respect and always tried to help out. Thank you so much for this pleasant stay. We would come back anytime!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 nov 2016
7.4

작은 골목 안쪽에 위치하고 있어서 첨에 찾기가 힘들었는데 주인가족들이 친절하시고 좋았습니다. 가족들이 하는데 같았는데 로비가 없고 1층이 그분들 생활하시는 거실인데 아침에 나갈때마다 거기서 몇분 주무시고 계시고 그럼^^;

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 oct 2016
9.1

Familienunternehmen. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In einer kleinen Gasse gelegen und somit etwas ruhiger aber nur 2min entfernt von sehr viel sehr lautem Trubel. Ausstattung einfach und abgenutzt aber alles sehr sauber und bei dem Preis völlig in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • bdpham
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
9.4

Ly Loan is a great place to stay if you're looking for an authentic Vietnamese experience! The mom and daughter that run the hotel are super helpful, and pointed us in the right direction for what we were looking for. Amazing location right in the foreigners quarter, but with a vast array of cheap, delicious, authentic Vietnamese food right outside the door. Clean, spacious, hot showers, and room cleaned daily! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 sep 2016
8.9

Good place. near all the action.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 sep 2016
9.1

Big clean rooms and bathroom within walking distance to all attractions and restaurants/bars at night. Friendly family and quiet at night - would recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • roseaidan
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
29 aoû 2016
9.1

Very nice people who go out their way to please. Very good location. Room is what you expect for the price. All you need really.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.