Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ly Loan

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 319 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 319 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • hdjlown18578
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jui 2017
10.0

Absolutely would 10000% recommend staying here the family are really nice and welcoming offering you a free map and waking up in the early hours to let us in. The rooms were impeccably clean and cleaned daily aswell with a functioning shower,fridge and television. Beds were large and comfortable (Super super kingsize) wifi was also very good. Many thanks

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 avr 2017
8.3

This was a great quiet location only a block away from all the bars on backpacker road. Tons of cheap food and a laundromat in the same alley. Family who runs this place is friendly and helpful. The room itself was a bit outdated and had a mothball smell to it, but for the price was comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 avr 2017
8.3

Eine sehr nette Gastfamilie, die sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich war. Das Zimmer war groß, auch das Bett, jedoch könnte schon das ein oder andere renoviert werden - zum Teil mit wenig Aufwand. Das Hostel liegt in einer Seitengasse und war daher relativ ruhig, aber immer noch laut. Wer es wirklich ruhig haben möchte muss wohl eines der teuren Hotels nehmen. So haben wir viel vom Leben der Einheimischen mitbekommen. Die Lage ist gut, man ist Mitten im Backpacker-Viertel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
15 avr 2017
2.0

I stayed here for 3 nights with my partner, I left a day early and my gf stayed one night on her own.She used a heating element to heat water for a coffee in the room. In a moments lapse she set the element down UNPLUGGED briefly on the bed which melted a small hole (photos to prove it) in the cheap polyester sheet.The young woman went crazy. Screaming and shouting in my gf's face, threatening to throw her out of the country by police and physically shaking her by the arm. A disgusting human!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear. 1st our hostel not allow to cook or boil water in the room, 2nd there were 3 beds sheet burnt not 1, i asked her to pay 1 instead 3 because its damages and she said if she went away how can we find her and i said when you check in i record your passport so the police can help us to find you, when your girlfriend hear that she got angry and throw money on the floorand told us we were verbally abusive and threateningjust, only 160.000vnd ( 8usd) thats very cheap for the bed sheet. You left that early morning so u could not see the way your girlfiend did. Hope everything is ok with her and please do not cook on the bed next time in another hostel. Thanks you :)

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.4

If you want to stay in a safe, friendly and very comfortable place after a hard days travel then don't hesitate to stay here! My girlfriend and I booked a double room here for two nights and it was one of the best nights sleep we have had! Great location (but still very quiet), clean, the bed was so comfortable and the family is so incredibly welcoming. Don't expect a party, this is purely a quiet nights sleep but highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice family, and a short enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice and full of life owners, very helpful on top! The location is in the middle of the backpacker area and very close to the bars. We only stayed one night, but I would for sure recommend. The place a bit old but very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mar 2017
10.0

Super räume und total freundliche Besitzer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests. Thanks for choosing Lyloan hostel. I'm very happy to hear from you. We are always grateful for good reviews. Thank you very much. We are looking forward to seeing you again as soon as possible. Kind regards Lyloan hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×