Hostelworld.com

Luka's Lodge

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 1,083 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 1,083 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
98% 1083
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
10.0

WE LOVE LUKA'S LODGE!!! Awesome location and INCREDIBLE staff, we felt right at home and were treated like close friends. Luka is the best, he cooked us fresh fish that was out of this world. Great group of people, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a good time in Hvar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • BrianaGoth
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
10.0

Awesome!! Very close to everything (Without being too close). Beautiful views! Everything is very clean and tidy, and the beds are super comfy! We had a real authentic Croatian BBQ one night, where Luka cooked. Best fish I've ever had! Very helpful with island knowledge (what to do etc) and they helped me book a boat rental. Also! If you feel like going out.... They do a pub crawl!! We even got free shots! (Try the strawberry colada at Nautica bar!!) Friendly!! Welcoming!! Definite recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
13 mai 2016
10.0

Luka and the staff are super nice and welcoming and they ensure that you have fun on the island. If you are to book the three bed private room expect to get the best room on the Island as it comes with a balcony overlooking the whole town and port. I'm coming back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 mai 2016
9.7

Had the best stay, staff were awesome and super helpful! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
11 mai 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in - mainly because of the staff, that is awesome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

I was there with my girlfriend a few days ago, and everybody was so friendly and helpful. It totally worth it. If you are looking for a great place to stay, good location, reasonable price, and nice staff, you should stay in there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

best hostel I have stayed at in 7 weeks travelling - All staff make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in, to the minute you leave! Location is really good, a short walk to the main square, and an even shorter walk from the catamaran port when you first arrive. The facilities are great with a balcony at the front with an amazing view, outside kitchen and chill area at night a and en suite rooms. I was solo but didn't feel like it. There was a real effort to get everyone together.STAY HERE

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.9

The staff was the best part about this hostel. Very nice, informative, and hospitable. In terms of location, I personally liked it because I was near a beach. I also did not mind the 8 minute walk from the hostel to the square.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever been. As people said in many previous reviews, the best part of the hostel is the staff. Been there in the low season was even better since we rceived an amazing personal treatment. There is always a coffee or a beer or whatever you need ready for you there. Apart from that, the rooms are clean and quiet and the bathroom was comletely new. We had a perfect stay there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.