Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Luka's Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1,141 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1,141 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
95% 1141
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Lukas Lodge! Great location, amazing staff and fun times. We will definitely stay here again if/when we return to Hvar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mpodokshik5437
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jui 2016
8.9

Lukas lodge was such warm place to stay for my first solo trip. Thank you to jelena for that first hug upon my arrival which made me feel as though I wasn't actually alone. Thanks to Lukas for picking me up from the port and Claire for creating a social atmosphere. Thanks queen b for the Turkish coffee and unlimited towels :) had a really nice time at Lukas lodge!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay at with amazing staff!! Had great fun!! Would definitely be back and spend more than 2 night!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 jui 2016
10.0

Like any really good hostel this place is made by the people that run it. Had a great time with both the people staying here and working here. The BBQ feast that we had the first night was an amazing start to my stay and the girls working there took care of me for the rest of it. The island itself is beautiful as well of course

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
10.0

Upon arriving at the hostel we were greeted by the incredibly friendly and warm welcome from the girl working on reception(I'm so sorry I dont remember your name :()The lodge is a home away from home, all the facilities are there, But what makes Lukas different is the amazing staff that run it. Luka who is always happy to point out the best sites, an incredibly kind man! Clair was fantastic, everyday she welcomed you with a beautiful smile, made you laugh and waited on you hand and foot! Amazing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.4

The staff here are simply amazing. This hostel is great for groups as well as single travellers. They really try to include you in all the day and night activities. Slightly pricey in peak season, but so worth if for the hospitality you receive. Thanks team :) We will definitely be back

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.4

Honestly this place was the most homely hostel for me. Not only did I meet amazing people that I got to party with every night.. I also really got along with the people that worked there and ran the lodge. They helped me out in every which way and for that I am forever grateful. I originally was meant to stay there for a few days but ended up staying a week. The airconditioning in the rooms was out of this world. The lockers were good in size. Would definitely go back! From Australia girl!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.6

Very good hostel , is a like a family house , Lukas and his family are very very nice , always helping you if you need something !! Very clean rooms ( a little small for 4 people ) with big lockers and very clean and good bathroom !! Location is also good ! The only bad thing is that it's is a little up in the mountain ( I think 70% of the city is like that ) but at 5 minutes walking of city center , and 10 of the best beaches.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.7

Great place, love the location and the view from our balcony was perfect! The staff are all so friendly here, and it feels very homely. Really enjoy how everyone comes together in the evenings to drink and party in Hvar! The basic free breakfast was really appreciated too! We miss this place already!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
8 jui 2016
10.0

Luka's place is veeeery nice, super clean, everyone is extremely friendly and chill. I highly recommend staying here! Had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.