Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Luka's Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 1255 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 1255 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kksoul
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
10.0

finally i wrote this. i went here at end of the season. the host was great and he was really good person. it feels i was in home. and he also helped me when i was in trouble. thanks see you again next season.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 oct 2016
10.0

Luka is very hospitable and helped us around the island. I would highly recommend the place. Very easy to get to and beautiful view of the island from the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
24 oct 2016
9.7

Cool place and accommodating host. Definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ajmarsden87
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
23 oct 2016
10.0

Stayed here two nights in private room. It was end of season so there were only about 10 people staying there, but we still had fun hanging out in the common area. Luka was amazing! He even gave us a free bottle of alcohol to drink. The facilities are pretty good. There are swimming shoes to borrow if needed. The room was simple but nice. There was even an extra kitchen on my floor which I didn't need. Will definitely stay here again when I come back to Hvar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 oct 2016
9.4

Luka has a great hostel. We stayed in the off season so the town was very quiet. Luka went out of his way to ensure that we would enjoy our trip. He was very accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile. The facilities were great. Lovely communal areas such as kitchen and balcony that made socializing easy and created a great atmosphere. Would highly reccommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 oct 2016
8.3

Muy bien aunque un pelin alejado.Te da toallas y esta todo limpio.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 oct 2016
10.0

We went to Lukas in the off season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't filled out or was the island except it didn't need to be, Luka and his staff were the most accomodating I've had on my gap year so far, everyone at the hostel joined in on a typical Croatian BBQ which Luka cooked, had win beer and Croatian shots. The bedrooms were spacious and beds amazingly comfortable, everything was clean and the shower was CONSISTENT, overall my stay was a memorable one thanks luka!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
8.3

The ferry I was supposed to catch to Hvar got cancelled due to bad weather. Luka emailed and told me to catch the ferry to Stari Grad instead. He assured me I was not alone and told me that another guest was in the same situation. Thankfully, he picked us up at the bus stop as it was very late by the time we arrived. There were only a few of us staying at the hostel and one night Luka made a delicious homemade feast with plenty of food! Thanks so much for your hospitality Luka :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 oct 2016
9.7

Luka was so friendly and such a lovely host. The kitchen was probably the best stocked of all the hostels I've stayed in and the rooms were clean and quiet. Would highly recommend and I will be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • andrewthompsonsa7285
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
8 oct 2016
8.0

Luka was great - friendly, relaxed and helpful. Hostel is pretty clean and well located for a stay in Hvar - about a 10 minute walk from the main restaurants, bars and swimming areas. A little quiet as the season wound down but that was no problem - Luka and the other staff made an effort to cook everyone a meal and show us what remained of Hvar nightlife before all the tourists retreated to the mainland.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.