Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Pékin, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.1

We stayed at Lucky Family Hostel for 5 days and we had a great time! The staff is very friendly and helpful with anything we asked (English of most staff members is good). They have two small common rooms to hang out in and cheap beer on tap, as well as selling cheap dinner, coffee and teas and other things. We stayed in a twin room which was quite spacious and had an air-conditioning and our own bathroom. The location is very good: in a nice quiet hutong and super close to the metro!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 avr 2017
7.7

I arrived very very early in the morning but the reception was still open- which was great! The stuff was really helpful and friendly. The location in the Hutongs was really nice and with the directions provided it was quite easy to find. However, the matrasses are really thin which makes it quite uncomfortable to sleep, although I am used to Chinese beds. The bathroom ensuit was not in a good condition although cleaned on a daily basis

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mar 2017
6.9

Great location, easy to find. Very friendly staff, some of whom speak a lot of English and have great knowledge of how to get to various attractions. Bed was the hardest I've slept on in China and for me, personally, led to a lot of back pain. My girlfriend was fine with it. Very loud metal staircase outside our room (206), which people traversed all hours of the day. Ensuite has no separate shower bit, so very hard to not tread water all over the room. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 mar 2017
7.4

The hostel has an excellent location, close to the subway. The staff is very helpful and friendly and some speak a good amount of English. It was nice to meet the other guests in the common room. The dorms could have been cleaner, especially the floors and the bathrooms. However, the bedding was clean and the beds were comfortable. Highly recommend this hostel, book in advance as it's pretty popular!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely place. The family running it is very kind and chatty.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
5 jan 2017
9.4

There is a billboard outside the metro station with a map and a pin for the Lucky Family Hostel, very helpful for finding the place since it is down an alley. The hostel had nice common rooms and they were warm ((:

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 oct 2016
9.1

Staff are super friendly and very reasonable people. I came to become friends with them in my short stay here, and it made my first few days in Beijing very pleasant! Be nice to them and they will be very kind to you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 oct 2016
9.1

The staff is kind. Everyone speak english it is very helpful. The location is superb : you can walk to the forbidden city by foot. The subway is near. The mixed dorm are clean and secure. A women come every morning to clean up. The bed are confortable with real pillow!! :) Outside the common room, the WiFi is poor. There is no always hot water... but everything is clean and the others travelers are great! We meet a few people we'll never forget!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.