Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,147 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,147 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
87% 1147
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • k930715god
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mai 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly hostel. located right near Gaslamp quarter downtown SD. Supermarkets are also near. But there is a bar right down the hostel which can be a plus and minus. Plus: bar is super near so you can party whenever you want. Minus: you can hear the bass and the music all night long from your room during the weekends. Other than this one thing, everything was on point!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emilyvcooke3482
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mai 2016
7.4

Jackie in the kitchen was lovely. Always smiling. Our room smelt a bit and was run down but everywhere was v clean. Had to wait for showers and toilet even at 7 am. Kitchen was locked when I went to get a drink at 5am having woken with jetlag

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
10.0

From the minute you walk in the door you can feel the authenticity and great vibes of Lucky Ds. The staff were friendly and helpful. I went out to a local club with some of the staff and guests. Way too much fun. Free pancakes for breakfast the next morning too! Everything was simple and straightforward. Huge place! I'd recommend this hostel to anyone visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.9

We had a room to ourselves, which was nice. Very close to downtown, but it wasn't too hectic. Pretty nice spot.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
26 avr 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great facilities including movie room and awesome kitchen. Free dinners some nights and breakfast each morning. Jackie is like the hostel mum. Brilliant lady, so friendly and she doesn't breakfast and dinners. She will help you with anything so make sure you hello.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

they were wonderful, awesome, and excellent

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat uns richtig gut gefallen! Die Einrichtung ist gemütlich, das Zimmer war groß und Bad und Dusche waren eigentlich immer sehr sauber! Es hat außerdem eine sehr gute Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und ist nahe dem Gaslamp Quarter gelegen, wo sich viele Bars und Clubs befinden. Das hat allerdings auch den Nachteil, dass es Nachts etwas lauter ist, wenn alle feiern sind. Das beste war allerdings die Atmosphäre und die Mitarbeiter/Gäste! Würden immer wieder zurückkommen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 avr 2016
7.1

Good location, nice staff. Sheets were a bit dirty, it was very loud outside, 2 sockets for a 4 bed dorm, 2 two mixed restrooms and showers for one floor

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry you found our facilities a little lacking. We hope that our low rates make up a little for sometimes having to wait for a free shower or an available socket in your room. We do have a reading room and computer room, both of which have desks and outlets for your use. The staff never tire of compliments. I will pass on your kind words. Michelle

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

Lucky D's is a perfect spot for the San Diego visitor who wants to stay in the lovely Gaslamp Quarter. The city life with bars and restaurants is just outside the door. The walk down to the waterfront is short and convenient. I'd stay at Lucky D's again when I come back to San Diego.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lucyjanewhite
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
9.7

The staff at Lucky Ds were fantastic, I managed to book the wrong dates for my visit and the manger adjusted my booking no problem. The kitchen facilities were great and the room was clean and spacious. Perfect location for downtown San Diego.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.