Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 2536 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 2536 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2017
9.4

Alles top, Zimmer neutral ausgestattet, manchmal etwas laut - ansonsten perfektes Hostel und super günstig!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2017
8.9

Great staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 aoû 2017
9.7

I and my family had the pleasure of 4 x days - all the staff was super friendly and willing to assist wherever the need be. Our room was a 4 x dorm, AC working fine, showers/toilets very clean and plenty of room. Wifi works excellent, however, once you leave a page, you have to keep logging-in. Our children loved the daily free popcorn (bonus) - would stay again. Thank you to the team 🕺

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2017
6.0

It was better 5 years ago. Location is still good, but i would choose airbnb or other hostels. Humid and moldy room and not-so-friendly staffs.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jui 2017
9.1

I was able to get wifi in the room, which was nice. The staff was awesome and they have long term/ secure luggage storage if you need it. Really close to a fun night market and mall and literally across the street from the BST (Bangkok Sky Train). Washing machine and Dryer for cheap! Overall enjoyable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • swanitschek2917
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel ! Bin jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal dort gewesen und immer noch begeistern ! Best Hostel ever !!!! Second time there and still in love !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
5 jui 2017
7.1

I didn't love my stay here, but it wasn't horrible and I'd still say this hostel is fine. The rooms smelled like mildew and that was a big issue for me. The showers were often clogged as well. Other than that, very wonderful staff with great tips, fantastic flyers around the hostel to help you figure out what to do, and INCREDIBLE location. At first I didn't want to stay right in the centre of Bangkok because I didn't want the busy area, but being right beside the malls was so much fun.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 jui 2017
8.3

Lovely clean hostel. Right next to the sky train which was a great link to the major attractions. However if you were to get a taxi or tuk tuk it is quite a distance to get to the main sights. The hostel rooms were extremely hot and the air con could have been better. The staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nessiegal
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jui 2017
8.3

Lub D was a great hostel if you're in Bangkok for a few days. I was meeting up with a friend who I hadn't seen in two years so we were happy to be reunited and do our own thing, however if I were alone it would have been very difficult to have met people as it wasn't as sociable as other hostels. However the staff were really helpful and the rooms were spotless clean with fantastic charging points and storage for big backpacks. The bed was also super comfy, and the bathroom/showers also v clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hisu
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jun 2017
9.7

All of Staffs are awesome. They are so kind!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×