Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 2,399 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 2,399 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
88% 2399
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
7.7

Great place to stay for one night, if you're simply looking for somewhere to relax. It is within walking distance to the big MBK shopping centre that has plenty of food, shops and a supermarket, and is also close to the siam skytrain. However saying this if you're looking for somewhere a little more lively and are a solo traveller hoping to meet people - I would suggest staying somewhere closer to khao san road. Not many people around, however this is my only negative of the place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Niehaal
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
8.6

Great location for shopping and close to all other places. Staff werent as friendly and doesn't have a proper hostel feel. Apart from that great place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.9

Wir waren während unserer Thailandreise ganze dreimal im lub d. Wir finden die Atmosphäre einfach super. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und haben uns immer direkt wieder erkannt. Sie helfen bei Fragen immer gerne. Man hat wirklich dass Gefühl dass jeder Gast ihnen wichtig ist. Die Lage ist gut, mes liegt direkt an einer slytrain Haltestelle. Und die großen shoppingzentren sind direkt neben an. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und es reicht völlig aus. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • vikki91
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 aoû 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel. Nice and clean. Not the best to meet people but great if you just want to chill out and get some sleep. I only stayed the night before flying home so can't review extremely well but from what I saw it was lovely and clean. Great facilities. Short taxi or tuk tuk ride to most attractions.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
9.7

绝佳的位置

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 aoû 2016
4.3

rip off. No one responds to emails or calls. Staff also did not respond and charged me for 2 nights while I stayed just for one. Wrote 3 emails to cancel one night and no response .

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.7

Lub D is a great hostel and I would definitely recommend it. It feels really clean and safe - you need a card to access the area with the bedrooms and for the rooms themselves. The staff were very friendly and happy to help us with any questions we had. I really can't fault it at all, if you come to Bangkok stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

What a great place that completely changed my trip around Thailand. Met some fantastic people had an easy time getting around and bathrooms were clean. Out of all the hostels I stayed at around Bangkok, I thought the value of this one definitely stood out. Staff was more than helpful, they offer free snacks and spirits on some days.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2016
9.4

I've always loved this place and I will surely come back soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • RobSpilling
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 jui 2016
8.6

Nice place clean rooms and facilities and centrally located in Bangkok. Not a very social hostel at least for the 3 nights I was there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.