Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 2524 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 2524 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • swanitschek2917
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel ! Bin jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal dort gewesen und immer noch begeistern ! Best Hostel ever !!!! Second time there and still in love !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2017
7.1

I didn't love my stay here, but it wasn't horrible and I'd still say this hostel is fine. The rooms smelled like mildew and that was a big issue for me. The showers were often clogged as well. Other than that, very wonderful staff with great tips, fantastic flyers around the hostel to help you figure out what to do, and INCREDIBLE location. At first I didn't want to stay right in the centre of Bangkok because I didn't want the busy area, but being right beside the malls was so much fun.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 jui 2017
8.3

Lovely clean hostel. Right next to the sky train which was a great link to the major attractions. However if you were to get a taxi or tuk tuk it is quite a distance to get to the main sights. The hostel rooms were extremely hot and the air con could have been better. The staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hisu
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
9.7

All of Staffs are awesome. They are so kind!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 jun 2017
9.1

The facility is really great. One of the overall best I've been in. It's big and spacious, lockers are big, the bathroom doesn't smell. Everything is key carded and very secure. The lounges are also really nice and they're all open to people passing by. The main reception lounge has AC. That being said, the wifi was really slow. Also even though the lounges are great, there wasn't much socializing. I noticed a lot of groups/families.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2017
8.9

It was my first stay at hostels and LUb D Siam is totally worth it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • caidanali1570
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
9.4

Upon arrival I was great with some very friendly staff members who checked me in, they were still on reception during the night. Food and drink wasn't extremely cheap but was still affordable. I was incredibly happy with the beds, they were comfortable and provided enough room. The bed frames were also extremely rugged. The hostel had great facilities like computer/ internet access, air conditioning and also fantastic showers. Generally it is 10 minutes away from most attractions.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 mai 2017
9.1

Great place if you are looking for a secure, modern, comfortable place to sleep. Just make sure this location is right for you, for me I wanted to be closer to the party scene so I only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wang163oknow2522
  • Chine, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mai 2017
7.7

空调太冷,求厚的被子被拒绝。其他还好。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alyssazem
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 mai 2017
7.7

Hostel was in a great location in Bangkok, very close to MBK mall with food markets & good shopping. The sky train was literally right across the street, easy access to anywhere you want to go. Also very easy to pick up a tuk-tuk or taxi from the street in front of the hostel. The room and facility was very clean and secure, however if you are looking to be social and make friends, this is not that kind of hostel. Other guests mainly kept to themselves, the common area did not invite you to stay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.