Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 610 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 610 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
88% 610
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
10.0

Although I might have been one if the oldest there I found it very comfortable safe and fun. The staff was fantastic and the restaurant downstairs for breakfast was great for dinner also. You can walk from here to the old section in about 30 minutes. Just a great adventure overall. Steve from Texas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.1

We were there for only one night but really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is small and charming and located close enough to the old city to be able to explore, and far enough to escape the touristy spots. Also close to the train station (10 min walk). The area is super hip and filled with restaurants/bars/cafes. The tea and cookies were definitely appreciated!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
10.0

Vorher habe ich mich spontan (ohne Recherche) für diese Hostel entschieden. Sowohl Dresden und als auch die Hostel haben mir sehr gefallen und ich würde jederzeit wieder gerne hier übernachten. Die Mädels von der Hostel sind sehr hilfsbereit und geben gerne Auskünfte.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.0

Big rooms with many windows and light and nice furniture. Very confortable and pleasant. Very quiet even though I was there on a holiday and there were a lot of parties all around the city.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
21 avr 2016
7.4

Certainly one of the cleanest, most comfortable hostels I've stayed in. Was super quiet while i was there, but i imagine it would be jumping with activity during the warmer months. Restaurant / bar downstairs is well worth trying.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2016
8.6

I spent two nights in the hostel and all I have is words of gratitude. Very quiet and clean, we seemed to be the only guests of the hostel. The spot is excellent if you are looking for having a great nightlife experience with many pubs located in its surroundings, also short walking distance to the city centre. The stuff were nice, specially Steffi who suggested us great spots to have a funny night. Highly recommended place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

Alles super. Auffallend ist der schöne Aufenthaltsraum, in dem ein Gast auch mal einen ganzen Abend verbringen kann.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kamga
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 mar 2016
8.9

샤워기 물이 잘 안나와요... 쫄쫄... 그리고 샤워 부스랑 화장실이 같이 있어서 약간 불편! 샤워 부스 안에 걸데가 없어서 세면 가방이나 수건을 걸 수가 없어서 부스 밖으로 나가야하는데!! 화장실이라는 사실!!! 또하나는 계단!! 체크인 하는곳이 짧은 계단 수로 3번을 올라가야한다는 사실!! 트렁크 큰 것이나 무거운 짐 들고 올라가기는 약간 얼굴이 달아 오르죠~ 훗~ 나머지 경치나 시설들은 나쁘지 않아요~ 조용하고 친절하고!! 케잌이랑 차는 프리!! 특히 거기 남자 직원이 대박 친절해요^^ 저 영어도 못하는데 천천히 아는 단어 골라서 얘기해 줬네요^^ 처음 갈 때는 잘 몰랐는데 구시가지랑 걸어서 20분이면 가요!!! 엄청 가까움^^ 4회 교통권 끊었는데 다 못쓰고 와서 후회~

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mar 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, staff was nice and allowed us to store our bags while we waited for our room to be ready. Great breakfast offered. Quite comfortable showering/bathroom facilities. Only thing they should mention (and they don't) is you need to climb a couple flight of stairs, some outside and some inside to get to the hostel and rooms, so if you have heavy luggage, you should take it into consideration.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 mar 2016
8.0

Mi sono trovato benissimo. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Molto consigliato.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.