Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 667 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 667 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
9.4

Die Louise 20 wird auch in Zukunft meine Adresse für Dresden sein. Die Lage ist genial. Alles was man so erreichen möchte, ob tagsüber oder auch abends, kann man auch zu Fuss erlaufen. Ansonsten ist eine Tram Haltestelle gleich ums Eck.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jun 2017
6.0

4 rooms sharing one room with. Toilet and shower in it did not work for us

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
18 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, I thought it was a pretty good deal for a stay in Dresden. You do have to walk a little to the city center, but it's in a good area. It was a bit hot for me without AC at night, but other than that, I had no issues. It's not the best hostel I've been to, but pretty sweet for short-term stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
9.7

Phenomenal hostel. I had a private room, shared bathroom for about 40 Euros. Room was beautiful and bathroom was clean. Location was excellent, 10 min from the train station Dresden-Neustadt, a couple blocks from the vibrant Neustadt night life. I used the kitchen and it was very well-equipped and much cleaner than I'm used to! I was a very happy cook. Would've liked to have Wifi in the rooms and not just in the common areas + the rooms are weirdly named, but those are such small details

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • shaweeg5065
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 mai 2017
8.9

Beautiful room. I didn't want to stay in a mixed dorm. So I spent a lot for an amazing room to sleep in for 7 hours. The place was essentially empty. They wouldn't give me a smaller room even though no one was in there. They kept hitting me with more charges.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mar 2017
2.0

I sent in a formal email regarding the cancellation. However, I did not receive a single email from their customer service or staff at hand whatsoever. I would have at least expected a single small quick reply. For me, it seems to be poor etiquette but customer service may be a cultural thing.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Zimmer und einfach geniales Frühstück!!Alles superfrisch und tolle Auswahl,z.B.: Waffelteig zum selbst backen,Trockenfrüchte (hausgemacht)Sojamilch,Aufstriche (hausgemacht) Würden wir immer wieder gerne buchen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super Lage, wenn man abends was trinken gehen möchte. Aber auch zur Altstadt kommt man schnell ohne Probleme. Hat mir insgesamt sehr gut gefallen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
9 mar 2017
7.4

Louise 20 is a solid facility with comfortable beds and great pillows. The building is in a quiet location. This is an opportunity to experience what it is like to stay in an old fashioned German guest house/pension. Dresden is a few years behind with internet/wifi availability. This is a great facility, but be prepared by having your own data package or getting all your advanced bookings/internet tasks done prior to arrival. Perhaps not the best spot for digital nomads.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 fév 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.