Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 163 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 163 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
29 jun 2017
8.0

Ubicación y desayuno increíbles. Muy buenas instalaciones pero la host sin perjuicio de ser amable es muy estricta con todas las reglas y no puedes hacer mucho ruido, usar la cocina nunca y tampoco la terraza para comer/beber algo en la tarde si eres más de uno. Sólo para dormir y desayunar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 jun 2017
8.9

Great location and nice B&B. not much of an atmosphere so don't expect to really meet people outside of breakfast if you're a solo traveler but still an unbeatable breakfast view. All of the staff were great and very accommodating except for the cleaning lady who was very rude to my friend and I and quite intrusive.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2017
9.7

Absolutely ideal location. Quieter hostel, more like a b&b, directly on the beach by the boardwalk. Old Nice is directly outside your door as well, so you're close to most everything you'll want to do. Nice French breakfast (bread, cheese, jams, etc.) with big, tasty coffees served by an efficient & kind hostess. There are only two dorm rooms here, but that's enough to meet a few people while having a chilled out place to rest your head. A bit xpensive, but I'd def stay again for the location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mai 2017
10.0

Super locatie !!!!!! Prima ontbijt !!!!! Ruime kamer maar wel in de basement gelukkig kon het raam altijd open.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mai 2017
10.0

I love Lou Souleou B&B!! It is in an amazing location with a great view of the promenade and water from the balcony. I sat on the balcony every morning for a couple hours just enjoying the view. The rooms and bathrooms are very modern and clean, the place is quiet, and it felt really safe. The staff is welcoming and offer a nice breakfast every morning. You get a great deal for what you pay for a room here! Will definitely stay here again when I return to Nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • petesouthan
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2017
10.0

Perfect location, extremely clean, beautiful building, friendly, helpful staff. I will visit again and certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • yaseminlawson4130
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Everything about it was fantastic. The location, the people who worked there, the guests, the breakfast, all of it wonderful. And the cleanliness was out of this world. A peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Tunisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
8.9

The best about this BnB is the location and the hygiene, it was really exceeding my expectations and that is why the global note is so high. However I want to highlight 2 things which are important in my opinion: First is unfortunately there is no passport check, which means finally everyone can get into this B&B and share rooms with the other guests. This made me feel a bit insecure. Second is the rude behavior of one of the personal called Cecile, that was definitely disappointing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
8.9

Perfect place for a few days.. cheap heat location with a balcony view.. quiet small boutique tho.. but suited my needs

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2017
6.0

Needs work: They are not adhering to proper check in times. Staff and new guests woke me up every single morning very early. Never got a good nights sleep Staff allowed guests to check in with dirty used sheets still on bed I fell down the stairs as they were never lit in basement Girl who runs the Bnb was very un pleasant to deal with and had her boyfriend hanging around all the time Beds were stiff and uncomfortable Positive: Good location Decent price

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.