Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Lost & Found Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 174 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 174 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
93% 174
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have been so far. The showers and bathroom were amazing, really modern en spacious. The beds were really good and liked the fact I had 2 pillows. The only thing was the cracking of the bunkbeds, but I dont mind it. It is near the beach, just 15 minutes walk. The supermarket was only 2 minutes walk. The staff was great and really nice. They are open for questions and just nice to everybody. The cooking facilities were great aswell, the kitchen was really nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.7

My stay was really nice! We didn´t have any problems. The staff were so kind and the hostel was beautiful. Its not that close to the center but there are taxis, bikes that you can rent in the hostel and you can walk to the beaches, 20 minutes. I recomend it 100%!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.4

Es ist ein traumhaft schönes Hostel. Super modern und sauber. Bis zum Strand läuft man ca 15 Minuten. Supermärkte und Bars sind auch nur 2-3 Minuten entfernt. Zum feiern Nuss man ein Taxi nehmen, pro weg ca 10€ . Ich würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2016
9.7

Away from the busy tourist centre of Albufeira Lost and Found the perfect relaxing retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean with hotel quality bathrooms. The garden, courtyard, common areas and kitchen are all fantastic. It seems to be run by a family and they could not be more helpful. We really loved staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.9

It was a very clean and tidy hostel, I greeted by the a Portuguese lady that was very friendly and showed me around the hostel and what was what. The shower was amazing and bathroom was very clean. It was a little out the way from the beach but a good stroll was nice. Excellent if you need a place to chill for a few days. Kitchen very functional with local shops and sports bar near by. The restaurant at the hostel also looked great but didn't get chance to eat there. i would return

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 jun 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay in Lost and Found hostel. The atmosphere was great, it was clean, fully equipped kitchen. It is just a little bit far from the city center, but bus station is close or taxi isnt so expensive. The only negative was that we were three friends and we were split in two rooms but I think if we would insist it would be solved, The owners were really nice, asking us all the time if everything were OK. I recommend the hostel if you want some calm place near beaches.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 jun 2016
9.7

Waren leider nur zur Durchreise im Hostel, hätten es auch länger ausgehalten. Absolut saubere und moderne Zimmer mit eigenen Bad. Zimmer haben alle eine Klimaanlage!. Als Ausgangsbasis für Ausflüge ins Umland oder den Stränden perfekt gelegen. Mietwagen sollte vorhanden sein - es gibt aber auch eine Busverbindung in die Innenstadt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
9.4

This place was so beautiful! After staying in hostels all around Portugal, this one, for the same price, felt like luxury! The staff were super friendly and supportive and offered excellent travel recommendations. The hostel is a little far to walk into Albufeira but if you have hired a car, it is ideal! It's about a 2 min walk to the nearest grocery store and the hostel has excellent cooking facilities and table areas. I would definitely stay again and will recommend to any of my friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
9.4

Such a sweet hostel. 20 min walk to the beach, great kitchen with nonstick pans and a grill, shower is so hot and the water pressure is the best I've seen. Feels like a massage. Staff offered to teach me how to grill, always nice and called me a taxi when I left. Dope place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mai 2016
9.4

A diamond in the rough. The facilities were beautiful. It was like staying in a hotel. They had free parking and a well stocked kitchen although no breakfast. It is very close to the nicest beach - Rafeal beach but it not very close to the city centre if you want night life. For the price it was amazing. Perfect for someone staying for a beach vacation. Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.